Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, comfortable/stylish work shoe.
I am a server, and as a requirement I have to wear black dress (looking) shoes, the last pair of shoes I had for serving was a similar pair of creative recreations, which lasted me over a year of hard restaurant work and still looked good. These ones are of a different style and are even better because I knew to get a half size bigger (I feel like the sizes on these shoes...
Published 10 months ago by Mason Pellegrini

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars well....
I got a pair of these and within minutes of wearing them the stiching came out around the toe section. All in all I love cr's, and have about 15 pairs, so 1 out of 15 isn't too bad, just think I will start to look at additional brands before making large creative rec purchases of 5 or more pairs./ Nice shoe company.
Published on April 6, 2012 by doug McGoon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, comfortable/stylish work shoe., November 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a server, and as a requirement I have to wear black dress (looking) shoes, the last pair of shoes I had for serving was a similar pair of creative recreations, which lasted me over a year of hard restaurant work and still looked good. These ones are of a different style and are even better because I knew to get a half size bigger (I feel like the sizes on these shoes run a little small). People compliment these shoes more than any shoes I have ever bought for work which is strange because I think overall they are pretty plain looking. A great buy for whatever the price was (I think somewhere between 30-40 when I bought em, I forget), especially if these ones prove to be as super durable as the last pair I had. People for some reason keep asking me if they are Nikes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slightly smaller than expected, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm hoping they'll start to feel normal once I wear them more, but as of today, they still feel a little small. Everything else is as expected. Not my favorite pair of shoes, but they should serve their purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Great Great Great, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect. Just what i needed to model in a fashion show. Plus goes great with my everyday outfits. Cant beat the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Defect, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes, but when I got the there was a tiny rip in the front of the shoe. It wasn't very noticeable so I wore them and by the end of the day the rip was across the whole shoe! Coolest looking shoes ever, a cute girl hit on me with "I like your shoes" yesterday even with the rip in them. If you see a rip in them return them. If not rock them hard, bro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very stylish shoes. My son keeps them super clean and he really likes them a lot. Glad I purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husband loves these shoes, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It has been at least 3 months and these shoes are holding up quite well. My husband is hard on shoes and these are still looking great. They are quite stylish too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black and White, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a size 10 because that's my size. They were too small but returning it was too easy and I got a size 11s and fits perfect. Great shoe would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and Nice Shoes, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been a long time fan of this brand, but don't like paying the premium price for them so I love it when I find them on Amazon for a fraction of the cost. I highly recommend these shoes as they are both casual, yes dressier than your standard sneaker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes are brand new. Clean casual look for a eveing outing or haning. dress up or down. nice price. quality urban look. i recommend for urban summer wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Creative Recreation Men's Cesario Lo Classic Sneaker
$85.00 $29.99 - $79.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.