Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as they look online!
The pattern gives the shoe an edge over just a plain black and white shoe while still providing the classic look of the Cesario Lo sneaker. I have purchased alot of these shoes and these are definitely in my top 3.
Published on September 14, 2011 by Gameli Bosu

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fitting
They run a little bit small. I am size 8 and when I ordered them, they were to tight. I recommend you to order them at least half size bigger than your regular size.
Published on December 22, 2011 by pedro


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as they look online!, September 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pattern gives the shoe an edge over just a plain black and white shoe while still providing the classic look of the Cesario Lo sneaker. I have purchased alot of these shoes and these are definitely in my top 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet kicks..., September 26, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the patent leather, the color really makes them pop, and they are comfortable as can be. They look great w/jeans or shorts so I am getting a ton of use from them. Creative Recreation have come out with quite the sheik line...bravo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the color , Love Creative Recreation, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the mint color so i bought this product for a try.... and ive been this shoes since. the product was made well so im still wearing it now. love it love it love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love these sheakers, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these lo sneakers. im playing on paying a few extras ones, different colors, they feel very good and you can wear them with almost everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love creative recs, I think they make some awesome looking shoes. I really like how they're all black but have blue details on them. Like blue inside and blue creative rec symbol. I like to pair these with like a blue shirt. The color blue on them is my favorite. And I have lots of clothes that go with it. They are comfortable, and true to size. I can slip them on and off which I always look for in a shoe. haha. Great price, paid 45 with shipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice looking casual shoes, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
length was good, width on the narraow side. As far as myself I'm a size 12. Shoes look like carbon fiber :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Creative Recreation Shoes, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are sick and are of good quality. They were quickly delivered and I'm going to have to start a trend with these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality shoe, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ive been wearing CR's since 2008, my primary shoe of choice. since 08, ive had 2 pairs,they each lasted me 3 years on average. these are really high quality! ive used them for literally everything, working out, hiking, school, and for a little while used them as a cycling shoe. dont be afraid to put them to the test of life, they will survive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes!, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When ordering shoes, it really doesn't matter where you order from, but by the brand. I actually first saw these on Daniel Tosh, so I took a chance without even testing them and ordered two pairs of creative reaction, the other were Milanos. These shoes are very comfortable and go good with jeans, slacks, and shorts. They have a great design and a unique elastic in the inside to move with your walk. I highly recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Better on photo, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They look good on the photo
in the reality they look way too cheesy with sparkling pieces
will return them back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Creative Recreation Men's Cesario Lo Sneaker
$85.00 $24.99 - $130.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.