Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Cart for Some Variety
This is a really cool cartridge and there are a lot of different possibilities of items to cut. I was expecting to use it all the time, since I make a lot of cards, but I have only used it three times. The images are really cool, and the phrases are cute, but I find that they are not things I will use very often. I'm still glad I have it, and hopefully I can get some use...
Published on April 26, 2011 by Rachel W K

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Kind Of Cheesy
I got this for Christmas from my wishlist but found the cards impracticle and really cheesy with saying such as "get whale soon" with a whale cut out and "thanks a melon" with a watermelon...I just couldnt see how I could use these on an everyday basis. I returned for a gift card to get another cartridge.
Published on January 18, 2012 by Stephanie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Cart for Some Variety, April 26, 2011
This review is from: Cricut Just Because Cartridge (Kitchen)
This is a really cool cartridge and there are a lot of different possibilities of items to cut. I was expecting to use it all the time, since I make a lot of cards, but I have only used it three times. The images are really cool, and the phrases are cute, but I find that they are not things I will use very often. I'm still glad I have it, and hopefully I can get some use out of it soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, a cartridge that has some greeting card content!, September 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Just Because Cartridge (Kitchen)
I make greeting cards and have a hard time finding words to make them cute. This does the trick! I love this cart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Many options for the novist, complex for the beginner, February 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Just Because Cartridge (Kitchen)
It took me a half of a day to figure out the directions in the booklet. The first thing I did was tape together all the pages of other languages because I was flipping back and forth and getting confused. But on the positive side, this cartridge has a lot of choices on it, once you can figure it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great ideas but beware if you're using Personal Cutter, November 16, 2011
This review is from: Cricut Just Because Cartridge (Kitchen)
This cartridge is full of wonderful, fun "Just Because" card ideas. The layering provides great detail and the cards are sure to produce a smile. However, beware if you have a personal cutter, many time the 5.5inch max will not be enough to cut out the corresponding envelope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Variety, August 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Just Because Cartridge (Kitchen)
This cartridge offers card making from start to finish. It is not your typical special occasion card, but "just because" cards. I like the sayings and designs. Defianately a good edition to my library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cricut Starter, April 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Just Because Cartridge (Kitchen)
This is the first cartridge I purchased and love its versatility. Great price. Free, quick shipping. Hours of fun with my two year old who loves pushing buttons and gluing the shapes on cards and posters before adorning them with colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, August 29, 2011
By 
Camila Barros (Yellowknife, NWT, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Just Because Cartridge (Kitchen)
One of the best cartridges for cardmaking!
I would reccomend to my best friend, it has many fun features. Loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Because Cards, August 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Just Because Cartridge (Kitchen)
I really like the JUST BECAUSE CARDS cartridge. It makes card making so easy. I like that whichever size or design card I make it shows which envelope to use. I am definitely a fan of Cricut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valuable part of my collection, April 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Just Because Cartridge (Kitchen)
This one comes in really handy when you need to make a card for almost any kind of occasion. I have made several from this cart - it's just what I needed. I will buy from this seller in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Endless Possibilities, March 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Just Because Cartridge (Kitchen)
This is a great cricket cartridge! It has so many cut outs and the possibilities are endless. They are very cute and cover any and all occasions! This is one of my favorite cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Cricut Just Because Cartridge
$89.99 $16.97
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.