Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun cartridge!
This is a very fun cartridege! There are so many variations of what you can do with it. I haven't even touched the tip of the iceberg with this one! Using chipboard to make the dolls and then cutting out the clothes and accessories with the Cricut for little girls is so much fun! Use the lighter weight paper for the clothes, not heavy cardstock! If you've priced...
Published on December 29, 2009 by Sandra J.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I was disappointed
I was hoping to be able to alter the size of the dolls along with the accessories so that I could make full size paper dolls for my grandkids. I ended up giving up because it was too tedious to make the doll larger along with clothes that would fit that doll.
Published 12 months ago by Carol Lund


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Paper Dolls, March 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Paper Dolls Cartridge (Kitchen)
It's everything I hoped it would be! I have eight grandkids and this works perfectly for each occassion with rhem!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cartridge, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Paper Dolls Cartridge (Kitchen)
Excellent product,,useful for bulletin boards and card making. Fun for young children, will occupy them for hours.Would buy again.
Works well with Dress Up Paper Dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely love it, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Paper Dolls Cartridge (Kitchen)
This cartridge has much more on it than I ever imagined. You can do so much more with it than make dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Happy, February 13, 2014
This review is from: Cricut Paper Dolls Cartridge (Kitchen)
This is just what i need it for my Job. It works perfect. I barely knew it. And is very easy to get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Paper Dolls, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Paper Dolls Cartridge (Kitchen)
Love this cartridge too. There is so many options. Missing the lion and tin man outfits so I purchased the other paper doll cartridge also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So fun!, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Paper Dolls Cartridge (Kitchen)
Got this to use in my Cricut Cake to make Mario & Luigi since my 3 year old loves Super Mario. We had so much fu making Mario & Luigi & they definitely did look like Super Mario characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you ever played with paper dolls you need this, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Paper Dolls Cartridge (Kitchen)
This cartridge makes the cutest birthday invitations as well as play time for little girls. Cut the clothing out of stick on vinyl and the play can last for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, October 22, 2013
By 
LRS (Merrill, WI USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Paper Dolls Cartridge (Kitchen)
This has got to be my favorite Cricut Cartridge. I use it all the time with my grandsons to cut out and entire band, football players etc. So much fun. Lots of cute accessories to go with each outfit. My sister uses it to cut out paper dolls and clothes for her grand daughters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Cute, September 22, 2013
By 
Danya L Knight (Lancaster, SC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Paper Dolls Cartridge (Kitchen)
I love this cartridge! It is so cute! I love making the paper dolls! It is perfect for all kinds of different things!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of variety!, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Paper Dolls Cartridge (Kitchen)
I love this cartridge, and am excited to use it to make different things throughout the year. I have already used it to make a couple of bulletin boards. With the craft room, it is easy to make a lot of different clothing for your paper dolls. I also made a couple of kids birthday cards! Fun!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Cricut Paper Dolls Cartridge
$69.99 $21.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.