Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes
Wonderful!! Designs the best ever in a variety of birthday cakes. This is a "must" for the Cricut Cake cartridges.
Published on February 13, 2011 by Brendakperkins

versus
0 of 35 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No Comment or this item
I'm sorry I can't give a rating for this item, because I have opened it yet. But when I do I will be sure and make my comments on the item then.
Published on February 21, 2012 by Jaduramar


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes, February 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes (Kitchen)
Wonderful!! Designs the best ever in a variety of birthday cakes. This is a "must" for the Cricut Cake cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made great Valentines!, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes (Kitchen)
I purchased this cake cartridge after seeing a Valentine idea using it! I helped 2 of my granddaughters make valentine cards for school using this cartridge. They had so much fun. With only a couple of layers, it left room for them to decorate each one to their own liking. Highly recommend - designs are simple and easy - sometimes it's nice to get back to basics and not have things so complicated. I think the cake cartridges do that. I know I enjoy using them. Enjoy and be creative!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, December 26, 2011
By 
tara seifring (HIGHLAND PARK, NEW JERSEY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes (Kitchen)
Loved it. it was so much fun to use plus it was SO MUCH LESS money then anywhere else. could use it with the cake and reg cricut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for your princess., December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes (Kitchen)
My daughter wanted a princess cake for her 3rd birthday so I decided to make it myself. With the cricut cake machine and this cartridge it was surprisingly easy to do. The cartridge has everything you need for creating an awesome princess cake. I also used it to make cupcakes for her preschool class. Each cupcake had a little fondant tiara on top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, February 21, 2014
By 
Stu Redman (Lubbock, Texas USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes (Kitchen)
My wife is an amateur cake decorator and also a past cake instructor. She says that the new Cricut is a very smart and efficient purchase for anyone heavily in cake decorating. And this cartridge provides designs that you can never have enough of.

I use Amazon for most of my purchases and update my reviews if anything changes with the products. I do this so other Amazon users can get a real feel for the life of the product. You can look at my review which will be close to my purchase date and tell how the product is doing as time passes. I am not associated with any company and all opinions are my very own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun gift, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes (Kitchen)
Bought this for a friend as a gift and she loves it. Hopefully she will make me something cool with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love cricut!, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes (Kitchen)
I bought this as a Christmas gift. The recipient seems to like it very much as she has already used it. I couldn't pass up the price for a cricut cartridge! Very happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!!!, December 30, 2013
By 
ROSE A MIKOLAJCZAK (Lemoyne, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes (Kitchen)
Husband uses it with ease for all his cake decorating tasks. Gets great feedback from family and friends. All requesting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes (Kitchen)
Like it very much, and uses it a lot when baking. Daughter and grand kids love using this product a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes (Kitchen)
Very cute and lot's of option to choose in order to create cute font or even to design a cake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa572cccc)

This product

Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes
Cricut Cake Cartridge, Birthday Cakes by Provo Craft & Novelty/ Cricut
$89.99 $10.04
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.