Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works good
I love having the choice of having a mat that will lightly hold my project and it doesn't take the "jaws of life" to get it off the mat.
Published 2 months ago by Shellie Rose

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars okay, but not really any better than before...
I bought these new mats in the hopes that Provo Craft finally got the level of stickiness right...but no, it is just as difficult to remove the paper from these "light" grip adhesive mats as it was with the original mats. Oh, well...what are you gonna do? Need to buy them to use my Cricut.
Published 12 months ago by teacher23's


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works good, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut LightGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12-Inch (Misc.)
I love having the choice of having a mat that will lightly hold my project and it doesn't take the "jaws of life" to get it off the mat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it and the versatility of my Explore, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut LightGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12-Inch (Misc.)
Use this with my new Cricut Explore and now I can use my lightweight papers to cut many projects. Love it and the versatility of my Explore. Cricut got it right this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THANK YOU PROVO CRAFT!, June 21, 2014
By 
JaQ RoD (Mililani, HAWAII) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut LightGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12-Inch (Misc.)
FINALLY! You folks have developed a mat that can withstand numerous projects! The old mats would lose their adhesive so quickly I had to keep buying adhesive spray and then all the sticky residue would have to be taken off. This lightgrip one is awesome! I'm making 200 4" mickey mouse ears and even though I can see it's losing it's adhesive, the paper still stays in place! Can't wait to use the standard grip but that I will use for thicker paper besides this cardstock. If I could give 10 stars I would!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this one.., May 28, 2014
By 
Paris Afshar (Livermore, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut LightGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12-Inch (Misc.)
I like the Cricut LightGrip mat the best for cards and paper...though the adhesive wears off but I think it can be fixed...still experimenting...!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cricut light grip mats., May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut LightGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12-Inch (Misc.)
these are just what I wanted. paper sticks well, but peels off easily .recomend to any one for use in cricut
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut LightGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12-Inch (Misc.)
First time using the LightGrip and I will be using it more often now. Paper didn't curl or rip at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful...., May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut LightGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12-Inch (Misc.)
Thanks so much.....Great transaction!!! A much needed tool to help with my lightweight Crafting with my Cricut Explore.....Recommended to all...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right grip, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut LightGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12-Inch (Misc.)
I purchased the standard grip cutting mat first but it was tearing my cardstock, this mat works much better! Will be ordering another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super product, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut LightGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12-Inch (Misc.)
I was so happy I could use this mat right out of the envelope. I didn't have to condition it and the thin metallic paper that I cut came off very easily. It still holds the paper, but doesn't keep it so stuck that you can barely get it off withe the spatula. I would recommend buying this mat if you do ANY Cricut cutting. I will be buying some for my daughter also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the one!, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cricut LightGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12-Inch (Misc.)
Finally! After trying every mat out there, this is only one I will use from now on! Perfect grip. All materials hold well, but peel off easily without tearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Cricut LightGrip Adhesive Cutting Mat, 12 by 12-Inch
$27.99 $11.81
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.