Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CRIKEY WHAT A GOOD DVD, June 1, 2010
By 
Andrew (Everett, WA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crikey! What an Adventure: An Intimate Look at the Life of Steve Irwin (DVD)
Steve Irwin, a universal wildlife warrior, will deeply be missed. This dvd covers every aspect of his life, only an hour long but its well worth the purchase!I would also recommend the tribute dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Steve Irwin is one in a million!, March 19, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crikey! What an Adventure: An Intimate Look at the Life of Steve Irwin (DVD)
This dvd sums up who Steve Irwin really was. He was the icon of conservation and he was not cocky. He was humble. I definately would recommend this dvd for everyone so people can see what a great person he was and how important it is to carry his message.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love that man!, August 29, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crikey! What an Adventure: An Intimate Look at the Life of Steve Irwin (DVD)
The world lost a wonderful man, when Steve Irwin passed away in September of 2006. This is a great tribute video collection of the life of this wildlife warrior. I am very pleased with its presentation and compilation. Crikey, he was an awesome man!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comforting Video, October 20, 2013
By 
J. Harrison (Tucson, Arizona, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crikey! What an Adventure: An Intimate Look at the Life of Steve Irwin (DVD)
I gave this to my Grandson and we watched the video together. It really helped him deal with the loss of his hero. Since Steve Irwin was a hero to many young kids, I would highly recommend this for them to see. It puts Steve's death in a proper perspective for kids to understand. There are interviews with the people who were closest to Steve and excerpts from his many adventures. Steve Irwin may be gone from the earth he loved so much, but he will never be forgotten. Croc's rule!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Croc Man, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crikey! What an Adventure: An Intimate Look at the Life of Steve Irwin (DVD)
Steve was one of a kind. His life had a large impact on the world. His dvds and life stories are still important. I got all of the movies and stories about him and Terry. Very inspirational and fun to watch over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Steve-O, April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crikey! What an Adventure: An Intimate Look at the Life of Steve Irwin (DVD)
This inside/outside the scenes film shows us what Steve was all about. I felt like I was a friend of his on the crew helping with the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A gift for my husband, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crikey! What an Adventure: An Intimate Look at the Life of Steve Irwin (DVD)
Steve Irwin is my husband's hero! It meant the world to him for me to purchase this video which honors Steve's memory and permits one to see a more intimate side of him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A grown up kid on caffeine, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crikey! What an Adventure: An Intimate Look at the Life of Steve Irwin (DVD)
Steve Irwin was "a wild and crazy guy." But with this video, you can see that he was genuine, not a character. He never lost the wonder most of us did as we grew up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AND I LIKE STEVE IRWIN, July 16, 2014
This review is from: Crikey! What an Adventure: An Intimate Look at the Life of Steve Irwin (DVD)
I HAVE NOT HAD A CHANCE TO WATCH THIS SHOW, BUT HAVE SEEN SOME SLIDES ABOUT IT, AND I LIKE STEVE IRWIN, AND
HAVE COLLECTIED HIS SHOWS FOR SOME TIME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crikey! What an Adventure: An Intimate Look at the Life of Steve Irwin (DVD)
Great DVD and fast shipping! Would use again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Crikey! What an Adventure: An Intimate Look at the Life of Steve Irwin
$18.98 $14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.