Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book
I am an educator for a hospital. This book is fantastic for all skill levels. So informative and easy to read and comprehend. my staff love it!!!
Published on April 19, 2012 by Dianacole

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Good book for beginners
This is a great book for a beginner but not helpful of you have experience. A little disappointed and didn't learn much.
Published 8 months ago by Mother of Three


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, April 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Critical Care Nursing Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) (Paperback)
I am an educator for a hospital. This book is fantastic for all skill levels. So informative and easy to read and comprehend. my staff love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Critical Care Nursing Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) (Paperback)
This is an awesome reference. It is simple to understand and is useful for studying for the CCRN exam as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Is as it says, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Critical Care Nursing Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) (Paperback)
I work in the CCU and have found this book a great resource. As well as a refresher it serves as a great resource to use for patient teaching as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CC made easy, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Critical Care Nursing Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) (Paperback)
Informative, easy to read and follow! Pictures help give you a visual! Not heavy to carry, can truly use to strengthen skills!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great book, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Critical Care Nursing Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) (Paperback)
This is a good and helpful book! I recommend it to any of you critical care nursing students. It shows you the basics and builds from there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, December 25, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Made Incredibly Easy series is always excellent and gives the nurse easy to learn format. I highly recommend this book to all nurses whether in the critical care area or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pre-review book for CCN, October 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My co-workers and I love this book. The way information is arranged and presented is so easy to go over quickly and very easy to understand. The fact details included are also accurate and are very helpful for day-to-day work related look-ups.

I bought this as a quick review on Critical Care nursing before going for the big guns like the CCN review books. I think this will be a great pre-review book to go over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keep reviewing the fundamentals!, August 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Critical Care Nursing Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) (Paperback)
Great reference to keep around! you should never stop learning in this monster we call the field of medicine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life-saver!!!, October 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Critical Care Nursing Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) (Paperback)
this book has been a life-saver for school and understanding if bullet-point or normal terms what a nurse should be looking for using equipment, taking care of a patient with a certain condition and even just understanding pathophysiology without all the fluff and confusion. Do yourself a favor a buy the book!!! Made me feel like I could really achieve my course instead of feeling like a deer in headlights
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Critical Care Nursing Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®) (Paperback)
Very good product we very good information
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Critical Care Nursing Made Incredibly Easy! (Incredibly Easy! Series®)
$49.99 $19.16
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.