Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Slides Run Very Large
These Croc Slides run very large.
I wear a size 10 however had to return and get a size 9. Just received them and they are perfect fit. Very comfortable, and look great.
Published 16 months ago by Duan

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing issue but dealing with it!
I like the product...but the sizing is not so good! I'm ok with dealing with it..but , this 'heel-less' type shoe is running larger than what i expected..! They do NOT..stay of my feet very well! I now feel like I should have purchased a smaller size but I would need a 'half size' ..which I don't think half sizes were offered! I have a "home made" remedy to fix...
Published 13 months ago by Jack


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Slides Run Very Large, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Croc Slides run very large.
I wear a size 10 however had to return and get a size 9. Just received them and they are perfect fit. Very comfortable, and look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!!, July 15, 2013
By 
Katie (Crown Point, IN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a gift for my husband that he absolutely loves!!! Order a size down though. I got his usual size and had to return them because they were too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!, June 3, 2013
By 
Jason R (pittsburgh, pa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was hesitant ordering these because the regular full santa cruz was the only pair I tried on in a store. These are even MORE comfortable and look even better than I expected! I have no idea how durable they are because I only received them today. But they look and feel fantastic. I wear a size 11 sneaker and a size 10 in dress shoes. These are sized like a dress shoe, the 10 is a perfect fit! Oh, by the way, the black is just like the picture, not a true solid black but a very nice dark charcoal grey or light black. Very nice color, these look great with dark jeans and just about any shorts too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon is the only place they could be found, May 22, 2013
By 
Harold Wolf "Doc" (Wells, IN United States) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looked all over at dozens of shoe stores. I wanted closed toe, and no heel strap. That's hard to come by.
I've had a pair of these for a long time. The leather and stitching held up. Only the sole of one shoe wore completely through due to long use. A long lasting product and easy to get on and off.
Ease and style in one. That's value.

Perfect fit. I ordered size 12 and it was a size 12. Outstanding footwear product. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great comfort and fit. Color was what I expected. I would definetly reccommed these shoes to anyone who likes canvas shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these slides...nice alternative to the regular Croc 'shoe'. Light-weight, good fit, goes anywhere. Would, and will, definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish enough for out of the home., April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to size. Does not slip. Looks good. Warm and comfortable. Very pleased. Kahki is a medium color, Sure footing,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, April 7, 2013
These are so compfortable, If you have been looking for the perfect closed toe slip on sandal look no further!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing issue but dealing with it!, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the product...but the sizing is not so good! I'm ok with dealing with it..but , this 'heel-less' type shoe is running larger than what i expected..! They do NOT..stay of my feet very well! I now feel like I should have purchased a smaller size but I would need a 'half size' ..which I don't think half sizes were offered! I have a "home made" remedy to fix the sizing problem!!
The shoe feel and comfortability is as good as any Croc..they are very good to the feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best shoe ever created, January 5, 2014
This review is from: Crocs Men's 14239 Santa CRZ Fltbd Slide (Apparel)
i have two pairs. the most confortable shoe ever. the canvas has that broken in feeling..the croc insole ...the open back is awsome with socks or without when your lazy. i hope they keep making these shoes. i am down to crocs and new balance thats it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.