Customer Reviews


828 Reviews
5 star:
 (600)
4 star:
 (113)
3 star:
 (47)
2 star:
 (33)
1 star:
 (35)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So fun!
These are fun crocs for my Lego-lovin' 6 year old. Just wish the "legos" adorning the sides actually WORKED with the real thing :). He'd have really enjoyed being silly enough to attach stuff to his feet. Arrived in great condition.
Published on October 18, 2011 by Kelly

versus
36 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!!
I bougth this nice Crocs for my 4 y-old, thinking on Crocs ergonomic policy, but my son just got two big blisters from the hard coming out attached button. Nice color, shape and theme, and not cheap but he couldn't used again.
Published on January 23, 2012 by Adrita


‹ Previous | 1 283 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed!!, January 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bougth this nice Crocs for my 4 y-old, thinking on Crocs ergonomic policy, but my son just got two big blisters from the hard coming out attached button. Nice color, shape and theme, and not cheap but he couldn't used again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but causes blisters, March 15, 2012
These shoes are precious and my son was so excited to have them. After wearing them for about 30 minutes, we took them off and he had two big blisters on the inside of his feet. Makes me sad. I am going to try and see if I can put something on them to keep this from happening. My son has a normal width foot, I guess these run a little narrow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only for narrow feet!, March 6, 2012
By 
My crocs and Lego loving sons couldn't wear these as they run on the narrow side compared to the other twenty-something pairs of crocs they've worn. Both of my sons had blisters the first time. Cute, but not the usual width of crocs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Protruding band tabs - Cause blisters, June 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes look great, and my son was super excited to get his "lego duplo" crocs, which only make matters worse when he came back after wearing them for a day with blisters on both of his feet from the band tabs.

I know I am not the first to state that these have a fit issue, and cause blisters, but I wanted to add this review to clarify why IMHO this is happening.

First off, the band is somewhat tighter then on other crocs models, which probably adds tension to the area.
But the main issue with these shoes is that for some reason the internal portion of the tabs holding the shoe and band together are not flush like they are in other crocs models, they are roughly double in size, and protrude about 1/8" inside the shoe, add that to the fact that these seem to run a bit narrow, and you have a perfect recipe for causing blisters - to me this is a defect, and I sent them back as defective.

As this is the second crocs related issue I had in the same week (my daughters crocs were HUGE) - I decided to stick with the classics, and got for both of my kids the "regular" crocband models, which are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice design but made blisters, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We usually love crocs, and this shoes are really cute. They perfectly fit, but make blisters every time my son wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Blisters, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I Buy crocs every yr for my kids. this year decided to get the lego ones and poor babies, they caused blisters on each side of each foot. I was able to return them and just ordered the classic Crocs which my boys love.. No blisters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So fun!, October 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are fun crocs for my Lego-lovin' 6 year old. Just wish the "legos" adorning the sides actually WORKED with the real thing :). He'd have really enjoyed being silly enough to attach stuff to his feet. Arrived in great condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Crocs, June 15, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe was not made properly and the strap appeared to be the problem. After paying closer attention to the reviews, I noted several other buyers stating a similar problem involving the fit. If the strap is not placed on the shoe properly, it will pull the child's foot too hard into the shoe causing discomfort and possible blisters. I returned these shoes and went to a Croc's store to find a better fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Blisters!!!, June 4, 2014
My 4 year old was super excited about these but the first time he wore them he got a huge blister on the side of his foot in the same spot as the tab that connects the band. Going to try and return them. He still likes them, but I won't let him wear them anymore. He's been wearing the Mickey Mouse crocs for the past 2 years and we never had a problem with those.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My kids have chosen these Crocs and they really look amazing.I highly recommend these. They are comfortable like all Crocs , washable ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 283 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.