Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and cute!
These shoes are great for young boys. My son really liked his dino camo Crocs! They look great, fit great, and are easy to clean.
Published 4 months ago by JonahsMom

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Actually Junior Sizes!!!
Instead of the sizing being a 2/4 the size I received was a Junior 2, which just fit my son. They won't last long if he grows this summer. If there had been a choice I would have gotten a Junior size 3 for him instead. He says these are wider than the classic croc that we were replacing and so have a larger feel to them. He is happy, so we will keep them.
Published on June 6, 2012 by FlahertyMomma


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and cute!, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are great for young boys. My son really liked his dino camo Crocs! They look great, fit great, and are easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camo crocs, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves crocs & these are no exception. Great comfort & color/design. I'm sure he'll want these again in the next size up when he outgrows them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what you expect when buying crocs. Perfect for little boys that want camo, and moms that don't. Good compromise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't leave in the sun, September 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I left one of these cros out on the patio on a hot afternoon. By nighttime, the shoe had basically melted and deformed. Its now unwearable so the money I spent on these was totally wasted. Don't think these are worth it if you live in a hot place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dino-mite, August 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Son finds these shoes comfortable and super easy to put on. I wish they were less expensive, but green is his favorite color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little fat, July 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes are a little wide for my child. It's not suitable for running.However,soles is soft. He like to wear these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Croc on my foot, July 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are a good and fast way to get your kids feet covered and out the door in a comfy way. So go out and buy a pair for the hole family. I did.:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Actually Junior Sizes!!!, June 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crocs Crocband Dino Camo Clog (Toddler/Little Kid) (Apparel)
Instead of the sizing being a 2/4 the size I received was a Junior 2, which just fit my son. They won't last long if he grows this summer. If there had been a choice I would have gotten a Junior size 3 for him instead. He says these are wider than the classic croc that we were replacing and so have a larger feel to them. He is happy, so we will keep them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them, December 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought these for my nephew, he loves them! they are his favorite pair of crocs. the dinosaurs on them are super cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars looks nice but not so nice to wear, October 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes leave blisters where the heal strap connects to the shoes. Could wear with socks but I guess that would look unusual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.