Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy! Great for Wide Feet
I'm so glad they are coming out with cuter crocs. I have wide feet, so the unisex styles are perfect for me. I wore these all day and have none of the between the toe soreness I usually get from these types of flip flops. I also have high arches and these give me great support.
Published on June 5, 2011 by Ruth Adamson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too big
Bought this for my hubby. These must be made for giants, it runs at least two sizes big, when compared to other Crocs. Wasted my money!
Published on September 24, 2011 by Rashmi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy! Great for Wide Feet, June 5, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crocs Crocband Flipswitch Flip Flop (Apparel)
I'm so glad they are coming out with cuter crocs. I have wide feet, so the unisex styles are perfect for me. I wore these all day and have none of the between the toe soreness I usually get from these types of flip flops. I also have high arches and these give me great support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Them!!, July 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these Croc Sandals and im happy with them!! Their my first pair very comfortable, stylish and different style. Their true to size ordered my reg. size and fit fine. Great for everything pool, walking etc. I would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfotable, November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its true to size, also a litlle bit bigger but fit ok, my husband really liked thesse pair of flip flops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too big, September 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my hubby. These must be made for giants, it runs at least two sizes big, when compared to other Crocs. Wasted my money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I *heart* Crocs!, September 19, 2011
By 
Giii (Santo Domingo, DR) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love Crocs!
This is such a comfortable flip flop! I admit at first it took me a while to break in the straps (since I have such wide feet) but still, I love it! I highly recommend it! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I ordered these for my wife, November 9, 2011
By 
Lane (Lake Tahoe, CA) - See all my reviews
I ordered these for my wife. She loves them! Some of the best Crocs we have ordered. Definitely her daily wear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but not my preference, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was my first Crocs product, so I wasn't entirely sure what to expect. The sandals are really well made but far harder and more "plastic-y" then I expected. I use them at the gym as shower shoes, but I don't think they're as comfortable as some others I own for daily wear. Works great for the showers though as there isn't a cloth strap to get wet and moldy in my gym bag. Four stars because it does exactly what I wanted for the gym, but I'm somewhat disappointed in their comfort for extended wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Products excellent quality, December 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shoe. The moment I got in I could feel the support of my entire body. I will buy this new shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice very durable, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been wearing these almost daily for a very long time, and they've been great for many different types of daily use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice sandals, February 13, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
On other occasions I have had crocs sandals, but these have me very comfortable rsultado, blue is concealing the white gets dirty, but still cleans easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Crocs Crocband Flipswitch Flip Flop
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.