Customer Reviews


175 Reviews
5 star:
 (132)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MICKEY!!!
Excellent Easter present! Size is perfect, seller has crazy fast shipping. Great item and seller. She loves mickey mouse so it should be a great hit, havent seen anything like this out in stores yet.
Published on March 17, 2011 by EP

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Way to wide.
My 6 year old grandson has wide feet and this shoe was so wide my foot would fit into it.
Published 10 months ago by MS Delta


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MICKEY!!!, March 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent Easter present! Size is perfect, seller has crazy fast shipping. Great item and seller. She loves mickey mouse so it should be a great hit, havent seen anything like this out in stores yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, too big, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're very cute, but just really too big. I wanted them to be secure shoes, not flip flops...the reason I got them with backs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my little guy, April 19, 2011
By 
NetChick "Angie" (Charlotte, NC USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crocs Crocband Mickey II Clog (Toddler/Little Kid) (Apparel)
My three-year-old saw these when I was browsing online and loved them. They arrived quickly and he was excited to get the package. I used the Crocs measurements to find his size, the 6/7 fit him perfectly. He often complains that shoes are uncomfortable or "owie" but he loves these. He is fascinated by the green mouse ears (we have the blue/green pair) and loves showing them to everyone. I highly recommend these shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My toddler loved this!, November 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made and easy to put on and take off. My 3 year old lived in these this summer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shopping, August 16, 2014
By 
Juan C. Bautista (Caracas, Venezuela) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good shopping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute and sturdy shoes. My 4 year old wears them often- ..., July 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute and sturdy shoes. My 4 year old wears them often- stomping in mud, digging in his dirt pit, and about town. They wash well (I send them through the washer and then let them air dry). My only complaint is that the piece that holds the red strap on rubs on the inside of his ankle causing a blister if he doesn't wear socks when walking a lot in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson LOVED these!, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Our grandson had picked the red MM Crocs and has hardly taken them off since they arrived! At first he was surprised by the nubs in the insole but got used to them very quickly. The Crocs brand name seem to be made of better quality material than the WalMart knock-offs. He really loves his Crocs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love crocs and so does my son! great for messy outdoors play! These are adorable crocs and I haven't seen them anywhere else. Love the Mickey symbols!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mickey, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it!!!my son wants to wear them every single day... I just buyed for our disney cruise!!!i totally recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice product, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size fits perfct according to product options to buy. My kid love it. as ussual Crocs excellent product.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Crocs Crocband Mickey II Clog (Toddler/Little Kid)
$29.99 $29.95 - $40.39
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.