Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what they want
What can I say? They are crocs and my boys love them. I like that they are so versatile. For a vacation they serve as both sandals and water shoes. They are nearly the only shoes my boys wear all summer. They stay on their feet quite well as long as its the right size.
Published 18 months ago by Tami L. Henderson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice but...
because the straps at the back are in the middle of the shoe as opposed to all the way in the back, it was way too small. The straps make the shoes a whole size, maybe even two sizes, smaller. I tried the bigger size, but the front is too big then. My son was tripping all over himself. I didn't like these shoes at all. In fact, I gave them away without a single use!
Published 17 months ago by meymoon


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice but..., February 7, 2013
By 
meymoon (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
because the straps at the back are in the middle of the shoe as opposed to all the way in the back, it was way too small. The straps make the shoes a whole size, maybe even two sizes, smaller. I tried the bigger size, but the front is too big then. My son was tripping all over himself. I didn't like these shoes at all. In fact, I gave them away without a single use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what they want, February 3, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crocs Cars 2 Custom Clog (Toddler/Little Kid) (Apparel)
What can I say? They are crocs and my boys love them. I like that they are so versatile. For a vacation they serve as both sandals and water shoes. They are nearly the only shoes my boys wear all summer. They stay on their feet quite well as long as its the right size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy feet :), January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Besides being cute and attractive for little boys that love Cars characters and movies/games, they fit nicely and are very comfortable for daily play. Adults who wear clogs from CROCS would probably admit the same about theirs. Definitely a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great all-rounder shoes, December 16, 2013
By 
U. Salim (Santa Clara, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crocs Cars 2 Custom Clog (Toddler/Little Kid) (Apparel)
Having a child who is obsessed with cars.. this is a perfect accessory. He loves these shoes, they are easy to get on and off and very durable... its crocs.. need i say more?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not the same quality as normal crocs, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crocs Cars 2 Custom Clog (Toddler/Little Kid) (Apparel)
My son had these for less than two months and the front tore at the toe, so I had to throw them away. I feel like these were not the same quality as other pairs of crocs that I've had. I was very disappointed, especially after paying $30!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Love It, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is perfect for children.
My son loves this Disney character and since I buy these crocs, and not use the rest. I think if I could sleep with them. Really loves.
They are comfortable, do not slip and look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for wide feet!, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crocs Cars 2 Custom Clog (Toddler/Little Kid) (Apparel)
My 3 year old son wears a 12 double wide, so it's been hard to find him a pair of shoes this summer. But these crocs ate perfect! He loves them!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute for my baby, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like it very much. All as expected. No more. My son is so cool and funny in that crocs)))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute and durable!, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They’re a bit pricey but it’s better than buying the cheap versions of Crocs because they’re so much more durable and made from much better and prettier material. The colors haven’t faded and they don’t get as dirty (dirt doesn’t stick on as much). I got them a size bigger for my two year old because he really loves Cars so I expect him to be wearing them for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes for summer, July 6, 2013
By 
Joanna B. (Northbrook, IL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shoes for my 2 year old as an alternative to Keen sandals that I usually buy for summer for my kids. Since I bought them, my son doesn't want to take them off. They are very comfortable, light, easy to put on, and the price is great. He wears it almost anywhere, to playground, to pool, to the beach. I really recommend these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.