Customer Reviews


267 Reviews
5 star:
 (196)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price, great quality
The product came immediately and was packaged fine but the box top had allowed 1 cartridge to slip out. Thankfully, the tip was not punctured. The price is great!

I have seen mixed reviews on how long a cartridge lasts. I was able to get 225 decent shots out of a Crosman C31. I had read the CO2 was almost out after 9 magazines (~162-180 shots). I find that...
Published on March 10, 2012 by William Doerner

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not sure if real genuine Crossman
Did not get in box as pictured. Is this even a real Crossman product? Came in a plastic envelope. Not sure if this is proper packaging. And not any cheaper than Walmart
Published 12 months ago by Boo


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price, great quality, March 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crosman 12 Gram CO2 (15 Cartridges) (Sports)
The product came immediately and was packaged fine but the box top had allowed 1 cartridge to slip out. Thankfully, the tip was not punctured. The price is great!

I have seen mixed reviews on how long a cartridge lasts. I was able to get 225 decent shots out of a Crosman C31. I had read the CO2 was almost out after 9 magazines (~162-180 shots). I find that not to be true and can get a little more out of them. Once the CO2 starts to run low, you will know quickly. Shots start to veer low or off to the sides. The power will run out in less than half a magazine so you don't have to worry about wasting BBs without knowing you are out of CO2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't forget to use Pelgunoil..., May 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crosman 12 Gram CO2 (15 Cartridges) (Sports)
Some of the bad review I read stated that all the CO2 leaked out before it could be sealed in the gun. The way to prevent this is to add a drop of Pelgunoil covering the top of the CO2 cartridge where it gets pierced by the pin inside the gun. This will prevent any CO2 from leaking before the seal is made. With that, this CO2 works great. I get about 150-200 shots out of my Smith and Wesson BB gun with each cartridge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pleased with prompt delivery, June 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crosman 12 Gram CO2 (15 Cartridges) (Sports)
I was all out of C02, and couldn't wait to shoot my Crosman 357 again. So, I got a good deal on these, and received in two days. Delivery was prompt and came early in day by UPS. Packaging was great, I have no complaints. I love my Crosman airgun products, they are reliable. Thanks for the awesome price and free delivery Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great: exactly as expected!, September 20, 2008
By 
Nathan Tung (California, USA) - See all my reviews
I ordered mine during the summer and got them within a week or so for my Crosman C11 Airmag. They work just as described: nothing more, nothing less.

The price is decent, and the quality of this product is great. If you are in need for CO2 cartridges (for airsoft gas guns, etc.) then buy this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good co2, January 24, 2014
By 
Gary Parlato (new port richey, Florida) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crosman 12 Gram CO2 (15 Cartridges) (Sports)
Not much to say about these co2 canisters. They work very good and i will buy lots more of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars goog, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crosman 12 Gram CO2 (15 Cartridges) (Sports)
Hard to go wrong when ordering CO2s. They work good and last. Load easy and are easy to remove. Like em.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CO2's, January 12, 2014
By 
Brian Puckett (Concordville, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crosman 12 Gram CO2 (15 Cartridges) (Sports)
Got a lot of cartridges for what I paid. Good product. They fit right in the gun without a problem easy to remove also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works like it should, October 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crosman 12 Gram CO2 (15 Cartridges) (Sports)
Haven't had any trouble with these cartriges. They work as they should. So far no defects. Its hard for me to come up with 2o words for reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not sure if real genuine Crossman, September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crosman 12 Gram CO2 (15 Cartridges) (Sports)
Did not get in box as pictured. Is this even a real Crossman product? Came in a plastic envelope. Not sure if this is proper packaging. And not any cheaper than Walmart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Non-threaded, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crosman 12 Gram CO2 (15 Cartridges) (Sports)
These are non-threaded, so don't buy them for bike tube refills. The product details should have been clearer. Plus, you CANNOT return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Crosman 12 Gram CO2 (15 Cartridges)
$21.99 $7.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.