Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Melvins Fire TV Stick Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 11, 2012
I love to play top girl! It is a very fun game! I love that I can play it on my iphone, ipad, and even on my kindle fire!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2012
nothing wrong with it it is atlctually better than it girl Cu's u can get a boyfriend with out friends whixh is aweosome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2011
this is a good game and I enjoyed it :) could use something. though I just don't know what hope this User makes more apps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2013
this game is awsome very addicting I play this game 24/7 best game in the whole entire universe this is Alecia anonamous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2012
its great. everyone should get it I love. it its. double a double w double s double o double m double double e its great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2012
This game is fun and addicting. I love fashion and that is the only reason why I play this game not because of the boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2012
This is an awesome game because you get friends an more shopping places everybody should get this game awesomily awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2012
love it but you waste money so fast. it is so fun I play it all day gosh I wish I could say every thing but only 20words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2012
This App Is Awesome. I love it because I can dress her up. hbdj hdjjf dnjcksjck dnfj fjhdbf sjfhjfjef djfjnxhdjgn fjvjd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2012
its good but overnight your boyfriend leaves you and its not your fault you sleep you can't just play that and not sleep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.