Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice light weight summer pant
Great beach wear. The light on tone plaid design gives the pant a little more flare than standard light weight cotton or linen pants and allows these to be dressed down as shown in the product picture or up by adding loafers and a light weight sport coat. Material is light weight but sturdy. The pants are unlined, of course, but maintain structure adequately. I wear a...
Published 17 months ago by Joel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed
These pants are classy and comfortable, but without too much wear, there is one small spot where they are coming apart at the seam.
Published 13 months ago by GStreeter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice light weight summer pant, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great beach wear. The light on tone plaid design gives the pant a little more flare than standard light weight cotton or linen pants and allows these to be dressed down as shown in the product picture or up by adding loafers and a light weight sport coat. Material is light weight but sturdy. The pants are unlined, of course, but maintain structure adequately. I wear a size 44 waist pant. The size xxx large fit a little too baggy. The XX may have fit better but I usually have to wear a size up to fit in the thighs and seat, so I will keep this size. I am 5' 9 and wear a 31 in inseam. These ran longer that my length but not by much. If you wear a 34 inseam of longer. these will probably be short on you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby loves them, September 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for lounging at the resorts. We frequently travel outside of the country and are always looking for dress clothing that looks good but also is comfortable in hot humid weather. Fashionable and stylish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great lounging pants, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants make me feel like a sultan in flowing robes. I have a 34 in waist (normally size 32x32 in jeans) and these fit perfectly. Excellent hot weather pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great comfortable pants, August 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have bought numerous Cubavera pants and I must say they are the most comfortable pants ever. If you are looking for form fitting pants these are not it. The are loose fitting as that is what these types of pants are advertised as. Great pants period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality and Price but Poor Sizing, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Amazon had a very good deal on these pants, but the fit was a deal breaker. Either you were wearing a diaper or trying to fit into your elementary school pants. I am really disappointed that I could not get these for me, but I give it 4 stars for any lucky human whose body slides right in. They are stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are a perfect summer time addition to my wardrobe. comgortable and convienent for what ever occasion. and they fit for almost any occasion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Larger than normal but it is good for the hot weather, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I normally wear large so I ordered large. This fits more as X-Large. Anyway, it does not fall down with the tie-in secured tight. It feels good and it was excellent during the hot weather. Next time I will medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed, October 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are classy and comfortable, but without too much wear, there is one small spot where they are coming apart at the seam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit., August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These ones fit well and are very comfortable, material is good. I was hoping other pair would fit as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Follow directions, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was somewhat put off by the reviews that said there was shrinkage. But some also said to carefully follow directions. I've only had these pants a short time and have only hand washed them once. So far so good. They were difficult to iron, so Juanita, the downstairs maid, upped the temperature a little and it helped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.