Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great look.
And a good price, I enjoy this shirt because it is in the resort casual style. I live in Florida, and this shirt was perfect for outside events!
Published 1 month ago by Carson Zone

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A few threats coming off
JA few threats coming off from the embroidery. I expected a very quality of shirt, I am using it for casual dressing
Published 2 months ago by Angel Izquierdo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great look., June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And a good price, I enjoy this shirt because it is in the resort casual style. I live in Florida, and this shirt was perfect for outside events!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars size is off, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cubavera Men's Short Sleeve Embroidered L-Shape Shirt (Apparel)
The sizing chart would suggest that the small size would fit me but it seemed to large all over except length. i'm short and thin and this seems made for heavier set individuals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A few threats coming off, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
JA few threats coming off from the embroidery. I expected a very quality of shirt, I am using it for casual dressing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hard to find a good gift after you've been together ___ years. He liked em - that's all that counts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Purple Cubavera Shirt!!, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a lot of purple and finally found a color my husband will match to my dresses. Love the color purple. This is the first shirt I have ever found that is comfy for my husband and he looks great in it. Love the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Downright Plum Attractive, January 16, 2014
By 
L. Parr (Vancouver, WA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cubavera Men's Short Sleeve Embroidered L-Shape Shirt (Apparel)
I love this shirt. It's better looking, in person, than I expected and very comfortable. Nice addition to the wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.