Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice one
As expected. I will recommend it for my friends. I may buy more items in the near future for me and my friends.
Published 18 months ago by Nidal

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small but excellent
I have purchased many items from Cubavera and have never had a problem with size. For some reason this shirt runs a bit small. My husband comfortably wears a Large from this company, but this shirt fits but is not on the comfortably roomy side he's used to. I would recommend this product, but buy a size up from your usual size to have the desired effect in the photo.
Published 18 months ago by Amanda Page


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small but excellent, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have purchased many items from Cubavera and have never had a problem with size. For some reason this shirt runs a bit small. My husband comfortably wears a Large from this company, but this shirt fits but is not on the comfortably roomy side he's used to. I would recommend this product, but buy a size up from your usual size to have the desired effect in the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice one, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As expected. I will recommend it for my friends. I may buy more items in the near future for me and my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality and fast delivery, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i am impressed by the speed of delivery, i just received it the second day of the order, i did not like the fact that it was delivered on a very thin envelope and the shirt was really crumbled, but this is a minor issue.
the shirt material is good and the fit was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I Wish I Had Ordered a Smaller Size, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wish I would have ordered a smaller size. The bottom hem hangs longer the what I am used to, but that is the style of the shirt. The sleeves were also too long for me. It doesn't stop me from wearing it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This was great until..., December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cubavera Men's Long Sleeve Linen Blended Textured Point Collar Popover (Apparel)
Three washes (cold only) and it has shrunk past wearability. A real waste.
If you aren't going to wash it (or do buy it two sizes too large), then they are gorgeous, and comfortable..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like it. I bought this cubavera for a very first time for my husband. Not only I liked it but he also did. I recommend this item and this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for hot weather when you need to look good at a casual event.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars horrible cut, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very awkward cut, very long on the backside almost as if you are in a dress, arm cut is narrow so you can hardly lift your arms in this. I am 6ft 175lbs.....narrow frame and I ordered the large, I feel sorry for anyone with broad shoulders or stocky build
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ahhhhhhhh, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Atmy current size, I won't be able to wear this shirt. I would almost have had gto order the next size up from what I normally order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Fit, June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is so comfortable and the quality of the linen is great, the first time I wore it my brother-in-law was begging me to let him have it...TO KEEP, not just borrow it but to have for his own. I purchased several more the day after I received this one. I do reccomend washing in cold and hanging dry as the cotton has a tendency to shrink a little which is not noted much in the shirt itself but in the sleeve length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.