Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Polo!
Love the material. Doesn't wrinkle and feels light weight but it isn't. The fit was perfect for my 6'1" 170 lb frame. Well made polo.
Published 3 months ago by BigAl64

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very comfortable, poor fit
Like above, this shirt is not very comfortable and if you get a small, you need to be really small.
Published 3 months ago by A. Clark


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Polo!, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the material. Doesn't wrinkle and feels light weight but it isn't. The fit was perfect for my 6'1" 170 lb frame. Well made polo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice texture, Breathes Well, May 14, 2014
By 
Stacy "sllemke" (BLAINE, MN, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a really nice shirt. Well made, great texture, breathes well. The red is actually more burgundy. We will buy in other colors. The fit is as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing slightly small, May 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Slightly smaller than Cubavera I got at Foundry. Quality was good but just a little tighter than the XXL at Foundry for the same brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nquire, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gotta tell at, the quality of these shirts blew me away. I just got them and washed them as directed. They came out beautifly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt, February 24, 2014
By 
Franz (Hutto, Texas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these, they look good, they and have a great fit. Quality is fantastic, overall a fantastic buy for a great looking shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great feel to this shirt, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit well..looks great feel wonderful...waiting for the NEXT sale to buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dad loved the shirts!!, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My mom asked me to pick up some shirts at the mall for my father, but I didn't have the time so I ordered two of these shirts on-line from Amazon when I saw it on the Amazon Deal of the day. I was definitely nervous, because my dad is very picky. I thought for sure I'd be returning them, but I was wrong. He loved them and they really are nice shirts. Happy happy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable with a good fit, June 16, 2014
By 
Brian T. Fitzpatrick (Colorado Springs, CO, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought two of these shirts for a trip to the east coast at the end of the month. Both are made of a lightweight material and construction that is very comfortable and fits great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased as a gift. A splendid shirt which looked great on my husband. The fit was nice and comfortable for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not very comfortable, poor fit, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like above, this shirt is not very comfortable and if you get a small, you need to be really small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.