Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Hey Good Looking
Shirt looks good on. Not sure how it will wash yet. My guess that it will need some ironing because of the cotton content.
Published 7 months ago by Devlin Church

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed!
When washed in cold water they shrank to extra smalls. Very poor quality when the tag says they can be washed in cold water.
Published 11 months ago by FanofAmazon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed!, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When washed in cold water they shrank to extra smalls. Very poor quality when the tag says they can be washed in cold water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, don't wash it, May 20, 2014
By 
Jerome Dubois (Belmont, MA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt claims to be cold-water washable. It's not. I cold-water washed and hung dry it. It shrunk a full size in every direction, but more so in length. It really should be a dry-clean only item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Meh..., July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice basic shirt if you're going out, but not looking to get too fancy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hey Good Looking, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt looks good on. Not sure how it will wash yet. My guess that it will need some ironing because of the cotton content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small a fit!, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality seems fine but I cant wear them comfortably. Seems no one makes decent clothes for us bigger built guys!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Order extra Large, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
XL was to small, get XXL for better results. other than that they were of good quality and nicely attractive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wore this down in Florida over the spring break. Very nice. Only complaint is that either I dry clean it or I get the iron out. Maybe a good dryer with a steam cycle would work otherwise plan on ironing after a wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good summer shirt, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like style of Cubavera and this shirt is just perfect for a nice summer evening.
The color ir right to me but I'll see what will happen after the first laundry. So fa I had no complains
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wore it for a cousins wedding down in Mexico. It fit as expected along with the pants I ordered with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Runs a size small, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As per other reviews I purchased a size larger and it fits just right. The shirt is good quality and I am happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.