Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Cover
This is a really nice cover that fits the grill nice. However, if you own the stand, then a longer cover may be better. We've had some pretty bad weather and both cover & stand have done OK so far.
Published on July 1, 2010 by S. Carlson

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly, but bleaches quickly
First, the good - this cover fits the grille perfectly, and does seem to do an admirable job of covering it.

For the bad, however - after being out in the summer weather for a few months, it's become bleached to the point of it being almost white in color. When I contacted Cuisinart, they directed me to contact another company, The Fulham Group. Their...
Published on July 26, 2011 by P. Kansa


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Cover, July 1, 2010
By 
S. Carlson (St. Paul, Minnesota) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CGC-21 All-Foods Gas Grill Cover (Lawn & Patio)
This is a really nice cover that fits the grill nice. However, if you own the stand, then a longer cover may be better. We've had some pretty bad weather and both cover & stand have done OK so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly, but bleaches quickly, July 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CGC-21 All-Foods Gas Grill Cover (Lawn & Patio)
First, the good - this cover fits the grille perfectly, and does seem to do an admirable job of covering it.

For the bad, however - after being out in the summer weather for a few months, it's become bleached to the point of it being almost white in color. When I contacted Cuisinart, they directed me to contact another company, The Fulham Group. Their response was that this was normal, and that it's functioning just fine.

If it wasn't for the bleaching, I'd give this 4 stars. However, given that it looks like a several year old cover after a few months, dropped it down. Just hoping that it's only the coloration that's an issue, and not the protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best cover yet!, March 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CGC-21 All-Foods Gas Grill Cover (Lawn & Patio)
I was very impressed by this grill cover. It is a good quality, heavy (almost fabric-like) all weather material. Fits the grill perfectly an includes velcro straps to hold it in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cover, June 17, 2010
By 
Dorinda "Biker Chick" (Indianapolis, IN USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CGC-21 All-Foods Gas Grill Cover (Lawn & Patio)
Purchased this cover for the Cuisinart Grill - it works great. Has stayed on in some pretty wicked spring/summer storms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gas Grill Cover, July 30, 2010
By 
LeTU MBA (Midwest Region, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CGC-21 All-Foods Gas Grill Cover (Lawn & Patio)
This is THE grill cover for your Cuisinart Gas Grill.

The cover is large enough to fit nicely over the grill. The material that the cover is made from is not some cheap plastic that will last maybe one or two seasons.

Since you have spent good money on the grill, why not take care of your investment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black cover still looks black, December 31, 2012
By 
Yoda 7th "D.I.Y." (King County, WA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CGC-21 All-Foods Gas Grill Cover (Lawn & Patio)
Bought this for my Cuisinart CGG-200. It has been out in the yard 24x7 for more than a year now... rain, snow, sun and storm. It survived and still looking good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality but Too Short, June 17, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CGC-21 All-Foods Gas Grill Cover (Lawn & Patio)
As noted by other reviewers, this canvas grill cover is well-made and heavy, unlike the usual plastic covers you see on your neighbor's grill. My only gripe is that now that I bought the matching stand, I wish the cover were longer to protect the stand from the elements since I plan to leave it outside for the season. I guess when rain is expected, I'll have to throw a tarp over the whole thing and my neighbor can then smirk at my grill covering. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CGC-21 All-Foods Gas Grill Cover (Lawn & Patio)
Perfect fit and will keep out the elements so I don't have to store it in bad weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FADED IT!, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CGC-21 All-Foods Gas Grill Cover (Lawn & Patio)
This cover FADED really quickly and looked old in only one summers time so I threw it out. The BBQ is great quality I was hoping the cover would be too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best grill I ever had, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CGC-21 All-Foods Gas Grill Cover (Lawn & Patio)
This table top Cuisinart is so nice. It is pretty easy to clean and has a nice stainless steel tray to use for fish or vegetables. The cover is made of sturdy material too. It is nice to have a grill that doesn't take up so much room. Would definitely buy another when we wear this one out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Cuisinart CGC-21 All-Foods Gas Grill Cover
$24.99 $16.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.