Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with purchase, September 5, 2012
By 
SoCalGirl (Chino Hills, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart SmartPower Duet Food Processor Black Blender Attachment (Kitchen)
Food processor attachment replaces one I damaged. Shipping time was quick. Item as described. Have used attachment several times and it works stupendously. Happy that I found the replacement so I did not have to buy a whole new unit (blender and food processor work on same base).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy on the hands, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart SmartPower Duet Food Processor Black Blender Attachment (Kitchen)
Fantastic gift for my mother who has arthritis in the hands. The buttons are easy to use and the machine is quite functional. It is also very easy to assemble and swap out for the blender that was purchased separately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart SmartPower Duet Food Processor Black Blender Attachment (Kitchen)
But not great, either. It definitely blends things, but it seems to break frequently, especially the blades. This last time I had to replace it because the blade became stuck to the lid and somehow melted.

I use it for hummus a lot, and it does the job. I'd recommend it as it works better than some other food processors I've used, but just be prepared for the occasional $30-ish replacement, depending on how often you use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars functions well, but noisy, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart SmartPower Duet Food Processor Black Blender Attachment (Kitchen)
Item arrived as described and works well, although I have only used it for making hummus so far. Only drawback is that the attachment is quite loud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great replacement!, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart SmartPower Duet Food Processor Black Blender Attachment (Kitchen)
My blender attachment broke and I was very glad to find this replacement. It fits perfectly and works just like new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, September 9, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Indianapolis, IN USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart SmartPower Duet Food Processor Black Blender Attachment (Kitchen)
A couple of the pieces on my original Duet had cracked or broken with use. Rather than replacing the entire food processor, I was thrilled to find that I could buy this blender attachment replacement. Arrived as scheduled and as advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, May 17, 2013
By 
Grandmere (Pleasant Hill, Ca United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart SmartPower Duet Food Processor Black Blender Attachment (Kitchen)
THis fit my existing blender base perfectly. It is sturdy & does exactly what it advertizes it will do. It arrived in a timely fashion and I've used the daylights out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great investment, December 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart SmartPower Duet Food Processor Black Blender Attachment (Kitchen)
So glad I went for this option instead of buying an actual food processor. I use mine for skin care recipes and it works just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perrrrrrrrrrfect fit for our processor., February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart SmartPower Duet Food Processor Black Blender Attachment (Kitchen)
The attachment was here in two days. It was a perfect fit for our food processor. We would definetly order again from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart SmartPower Duet Food Processor Black Blender Attachment (Kitchen)
Small and compact, but does the job well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.