Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Camera Case
Love this case! It's durable and attaches well to any purse, belt loop or inside pocket with a clasp. The screen protector only lasted a couple of weeks though.
Published on December 3, 2009 by Melly Mel

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DOn't buy it!!!!
I'm posting it the second time now, BECAUSE my first review was deleted by the seller!!!
SO, read it carefully and don't hurry up to buy it!!!!It doesn't worth even 1 star.

"1. The cover WAS NOT the color that was shown on the picture!!!!! The color of color looks faded!!! 2. Wrist bracelet-just waste of material and weight for package. Nobody is gonna...
Published on October 11, 2012 by ANATA


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Camera Case, December 3, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this case! It's durable and attaches well to any purse, belt loop or inside pocket with a clasp. The screen protector only lasted a couple of weeks though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DOn't buy it!!!!, October 11, 2012
By 
ANATA "ANATA" (USA, CA, San Francisco) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm posting it the second time now, BECAUSE my first review was deleted by the seller!!!
SO, read it carefully and don't hurry up to buy it!!!!It doesn't worth even 1 star.

"1. The cover WAS NOT the color that was shown on the picture!!!!! The color of color looks faded!!! 2. Wrist bracelet-just waste of material and weight for package. Nobody is gonna wear it unless they are kids 5 y.o. age 3. The screen protector is NOT for Sony cybershot DSC-T series!!!!!! on the screen protector package says- screen protector for PALMs - 85mm*70mm!! AWFUL SELLER!!!!!!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 28, 2009
By 
S. Hathawy "Shirl" (Portland, Oregon USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The person that got this for Christmas loved it. It protects the Sony Cyber shot very well. I think you could drop it (I don't recommend this) and the camera wouldn't be damaged.
Item was as promised and was delivered on-time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good case, February 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a really good camera case for the price. It has a clip for hooking on to a bag or other carrying products and has a soft inside so it doesn't damage the lense or screen of your camera also has pockets on inside to store a memory card or cleaning cloth and the best thing is the hard outer layer protects the camera from dropping or similar situations, overall good but the color is kind of dull still good though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect case for quick travel!, May 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This case is excellent. Not only was it cheaper than what I could find at Best buy, etc--there were a lot of colors to choose from. It is a snug, secure fit for my camera. There is a Velcro latch inside that helps hold the camera in place. Its soft and protective, plus it comes with a skin protector shield that you can cut to size. Perfect for throwing in the purse, glove box, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gets the job done, January 18, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thankfully, this product has two zippers, because one of them broke during the first day i had my case. Despite this minor inconvienience, the case manages to keep my camera well-protected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Picture is deceitful, February 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camera Case for Sony Cybershot DSC-T DSC-W Series (Candy Green) + Universal LCD Screen Protector Kit + Includes SumacLife Wisdom Courage Wristband (Camera)
The case is a very pale green so I mailed it back for a return a couple of weeks ago but still have not gotten my money back yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Case, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hard enough to keep your camera safe. The velcro strap on the inside keeps your camera secure. I've had it for over half a year and have had no problems with anything. I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, February 2, 2013
By 
Lorena Hastings (High Point, NC, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits the camera perfectly.
I like that it is a soft case that is also hard and will keep the camera protected. I also like that its not bulky like other camera cases are.
Lastly, it was a great price and I love the color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREEN CASE, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The case was used to hold a camera and was nice and compact and easy to carry! THe color was great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.