Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A SMART BUY .. GOOD PRODUCT AND GOOD PRICE
As a customer I appreciate the customer service, I like to receive and what happened at the set time, I recommend this provider
Published 14 months ago by UN MES POR UNA CAMISETA

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but sizing is way off
A beautiful dress, love the colors and design of the dress, however, the sizing is way off!!!! I normally wear an xs in dresses and originally ordered an xs, I had to return it as it wouldn't even go over my bust (and i am not even big busted). I ordered the small in exchange and although it fits better it is still extremely tight around the bust and just is not...
Published on February 23, 2013 by Jennifer Reilly


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but sizing is way off, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A beautiful dress, love the colors and design of the dress, however, the sizing is way off!!!! I normally wear an xs in dresses and originally ordered an xs, I had to return it as it wouldn't even go over my bust (and i am not even big busted). I ordered the small in exchange and although it fits better it is still extremely tight around the bust and just is not comfortable. I am going to be returning the small and NOT exchanging for the medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size was misrepresented, February 22, 2013
I LOVED this dress!!! The fabric was fabulous and the details were great, however, the size was wayyy off. I ordered a women's XL - my usual size. The dress was a medium at best. Really disappointed so back it went. The XL was so small, I didn't even consider ordering the XXL...Would give it a 5 star otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A SMART BUY .. GOOD PRODUCT AND GOOD PRICE, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As a customer I appreciate the customer service, I like to receive and what happened at the set time, I recommend this provider
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Instantly slimming, June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was the first thing I noticed. As soon as I put it on I looked thin and tall. Nice dress but a little long for my 5ft. Just took up the hem and it did not spoil the look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Runs way small!, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a cute dress but I returned it because it is too small. I also really didn't like the elastic, it needs more stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tropical Maxi Dress a little disappointing, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The size indicated, XXL, was somewhat misleading since it seemed to indicate the size of the bust rather than the overall size of the garment. The bust area was fine, but the waist was the size that one would expect of a size 14.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Dress, March 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: D.E.P.T. Women's Tropical Maxi Dress (Apparel)
This is a very cute dress. Stylish but casual. The size does run small but luckily that was mentioned in the reviews. I normally wear a large or an extra large (size 12 to 14) so I ordered this in XXlarge and figured I would have alterations done if needed. It actually fits pretty good. I dont think any alterations will be necessary. I do wish it was about 2 or 3 inches longer though as it is a little too short for me, but I am 5'10 so im sure most women wont have a problem with the length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Obsessed!!!, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 100 pounds and 5 feet 32c. Xsmall fits like a glove!!!!!! Petite girl, get this!!! You won't regret!!! Btw the material is super comfy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great party dress, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great dress for a tropical party - very pretty, well fitting and nice and has a nice flow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

D.E.P.T. Women's Tropical Maxi Dress
$149.00 $65.33
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.