Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars boys shoes
i love the product and the shipping was on time, however the shoe sizes run small, my boy measures out a size 10 shoe but when he tried the shoes on at home (sized at 10.5) they were almost smaller than his old shoes which are a size 9, i was hoping for room to grow but he only wore them a few times and i need to buy new shoes, other than the sizing everything was...
Published 23 months ago by brook

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe but Run Small
I love the style and I purchased them because they were on sale. My son loved the style and color, however, they run small and they did not fit him so I had to return them. I ordered a size 4 big kid and there was no way his foot was going to fit in that shoe. He normally wears a size 4 comfortably with a little room, so I would probably go with a 5 or a 5.5 if I order...
Published 21 months ago by Kc Thomas


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars boys shoes, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love the product and the shipping was on time, however the shoe sizes run small, my boy measures out a size 10 shoe but when he tried the shoes on at home (sized at 10.5) they were almost smaller than his old shoes which are a size 9, i was hoping for room to grow but he only wore them a few times and i need to buy new shoes, other than the sizing everything was awesome, i will order a bigger pair of shoes this time, and the seller was very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I can only give good grades. Good quality. My son uses perfectly. I am going to buy another one for my friend's son., December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can only give good grades. Good quality. My son uses perfectly. I am going to buy another one for my friend's son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong with DC, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I will be buying DC shoes in the future. My son loves them. They are a great quality shoe and I hope they last longer than his last shoes I bought at target.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe but Run Small, February 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Kids Cole Pro Skate Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid) (Shoes)
I love the style and I purchased them because they were on sale. My son loved the style and color, however, they run small and they did not fit him so I had to return them. I ordered a size 4 big kid and there was no way his foot was going to fit in that shoe. He normally wears a size 4 comfortably with a little room, so I would probably go with a 5 or a 5.5 if I order this style again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, March 5, 2013
By 
M. Bradford (MANCHESTER, TN, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were an amazing deal great price. Plus my son who is super picky loved them they were his favorite color plus they are a wider shoe wich is great because he has wide feet but these fit perfect. LOVE LOVE LOVE them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shipped wrong size twice, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shipped wrong size twice I ordered toddler size and they sent kids size. I was not able to return them only exchange and I got the the wrong size again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe!, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these shoes for my son. He wears a 9 and I bought a 10.5 but had to send it back for a size 12 which is still snug. I know kids grow fast but it did seem like the sizing was small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these shoes for my grandson. they are a really nice shoe at an awesome price. He likes them alot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, March 3, 2013
By 
Katie Castro (Las Vegas, NV, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered two pairs for my sons 8 and 10. They are both happy with them. They look sharp, are comfortable, and are holding up well. I bought them at a great price, so I couldn't be happier with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DC Kids Cole Pro Skate Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)
$45.00 $23.59 - $149.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.