Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: DC Comics Wonder Woman Knee High NON- Shiny Cape Socks
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Adele Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 27, 2014
i read many reviews that these fit just about anyone. my calves are not that big, and they are SUPER tight on my legs. i got these for a halloween costume to dress up with my kids and i am hoping they will be ok to last through the night of trick or treating with them. they are too tight and not comfortable at all. they do look exactly like what is pictured though, so that is good. overall not happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
The socks are unbelievably cute. I purchased them for a superhero 5K race and they were great... Many people admired them. I will however say that they are not made for running as my toe broke through the sock about one mile in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
You will not regret this purchase! It tied my whole outfit together and i got tons of compliments! I didnt wear them with shoes because i used them at my son's bday party at an indoor playground. So many friends asked to borrow em after too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
Very awesome socks! Only drawback, definitely an adult sized sock. I bought them for my daughter and they go clear up to the top of her thighs. The coolness factor has outweighed the length issue so we have learned to "Macguyver" them so she can wear them for her soccer games!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
These are super adorable and I bought some for all the women and girls in my family for a race we were all participating in. I would have given them a 4 star rating had it not been for the fact that the cape came off of one of my granddaughter's socks. Can be fixed, but should have held up throughout at least one wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
These were purchased for a Christmas gift and they turned out to be the hit of the day! The doctor who received them put them on and didn't take them off the rest of the afternoon. Thank you for bringing a smile to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
these are cute and fun socks. I got them for my daughter's birthday because she LOVED Wonder Woman when she was little. She can wear them to work since she is a kindergarten teacher or let her daughter wear them. It was a fun gift. They are made well and fit well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
I got these for my mom just at random and she loves them. She's a huge wonder woman fan and a big exercise enthusiast so she wears them to boot camp. I would recommend these to anyone who has a favorite superhero
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
So fun! However, the tops aren't super stretchy, so they're a little tight around my calves. Also, I got a hole in the toe the first time I wore them, but that's probably because my toe nail snagged it. Bust uper fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
I bought these socks to go with a Wonder Woman costume. They are super cute, but the turquoise blue color in the socks does not match any other Wonder Women stuff I already have. I really wish they were more of a royal blue than turquoise. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.