Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Melvins Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars44
Price:$17.95 - $27.12
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 11, 2016
Bought this in the black which is a deep rich black. Almost could qualify as dressy if that is a term you could use for a baseball cap. So I guess I'll say classic. Good fit and not too long of a bill!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
Bill seems slightly uneven which may be due to the seller sending it in a bag. But it is a nice hat and fits well which is key since most flex hats do not fit me, usually sm-L(too small) and l-xl (too big) not this one (L-xl is perfect-almost a OSFM size) I'll definitely order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
I have gone through many hats in my day and i have to say i have Never had a hat fit so well on my head. S/M fits like a glove and it actually does not come down over top of my ears which all of my hats did. 98% cotton so its very comfortable also very well made. Beats those 35$ hats in the store you buy anyday!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2013
It was a gift for my grandson and made him quite happy. It was easy to find what he was looking for, price was fair and service excellent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
Bought this for my son as part of his Birthday presents and he loved it! The black on Black is cool anything DC works for this family!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
Bought this hat for my husband & he loves it! Fits perfectly & such a great color. He already had one in red that we purchased from a store so it was a blessing it was a great match!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
I received this with a very small stain on the hat. It was also wrinkled and creased. Nothing major but I was still disappointed. Other than that it was as described and fits well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
Took me a while to find a simple hat like this. I don't like the backing on the front part of the hat but it's not as bad as some baseball hats these days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
Received on time and it is good and as expected. I recommend this for any one who wants a variety to their lid collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
Love it dudes & dudets!! Great fit, great look.... It has a jean look to the hat. Nice, fits right on the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.