Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes are awsome!
Legit shoe purchase, awsome shoes!! Lightning shipping!!! Really happy purchase! And they were cheap! (-er than most ;) ) shoes look TAF to (tight as...)
Published on October 22, 2012 by Jay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Buy them for looks
Good quality skate shoe, super stiff though and could use more padding. More about style than function in my opinion
Published 5 months ago by bub


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable shoe, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable shoe. I read other reviews where buyers said they recommend going a half size bigger!!! But I ordered exactly the size I always do.......and I m glad I didn't listen to those reviews, the size I ordered fit perfect. I have ordered other DC's since these and also ordered 13 and had them fit perfectly. I would have given this 5 star but my shoe had a stain on the tongue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes are awsome!, October 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Legit shoe purchase, awsome shoes!! Lightning shipping!!! Really happy purchase! And they were cheap! (-er than most ;) ) shoes look TAF to (tight as...)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoes, August 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this pair for my son who likes to wear comfortable shoes. He loves them, I would purchase them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome textile shoe.. believe it's 100% vegan too. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Buy them for looks, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality skate shoe, super stiff though and could use more padding. More about style than function in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Rough spots inside., June 7, 2014
By 
Daniel R. (New York, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's somewhat narrow in the front, and one of them (right one) has some rough edges in the left-front area, that are
seriously hurting my feet.
Not enough padding inside, and pretty rigid; Adidas or Puma are way more comfy to wear.
I prefer to pay little bit more and wear something softer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great and comfortable, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Look and feel durable. Comfortable shoe for skateboarding
Canvas top is durable
Look good and good traction.
sole attached without stiches
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Order a size down, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these for my 12 year old but they are abnormally large. I have to send them back. The quality is excellent but they must run large because I ordered his size and they were a size to size and a half too large. Definitely order down a size. Amazon offers free returns so its not a big deal to me. I'll just exchange for smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DC Men's Pure TX Skate Shoe
$60.00 $31.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.