Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe
Bought these for my husband and he loves them. Size is just like all the other DC's he's had before so it fits as expected.
Published 11 months ago by S. Shryock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
The front part is really tight, the vamp is too low, my toes can't move at all.
Published 3 days ago by Wang


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, July 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my husband and he loves them. Size is just like all the other DC's he's had before so it fits as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy but not as happy as expected, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All of the reviews I read before purchasing these shoes said they ran small and to order a size big. I wish I ordered my exact size. I wear a size 12 and since they didn't have size 12.5 I ordered the 13s. They are big but not unwearable.

The shoes themselves are pretty sweet and I really like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool looking shoes, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes could use more padding as far as the insole. Overall, the shoes fit great and look good so we are happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dull Camo, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes fit perfect and I really like them I just wish the camo on them was a little brighter. With the camo dull like it is now these shoes kinda look worn or used. Still I'm happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot! Hot!, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I enjoy the style of this shoe and had so many to ask where I found them. Just beware that you need to order a size larger for they run small. I wear a 10.5 and had to exchange for 11.5 otherwise, Love themmmmmmmm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Love and Want the Shoes, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love and want these shoes, bought them for a friend and he said that they were way way way too small even though he is an 11.5 so now I have to find a way to return them and order a new pair for him at size 12.5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit perfect love the style. Never have had a bad experience with DC's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The front part is really tight, the vamp is too low, my toes can't move at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars shoe looks great, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really nice shoe, especially for the price, was worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!, July 6, 2014
As ALWAYS, well done DC ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DC Men's Pure TX SE Sneaker
$65.00 $27.88 - $130.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.