Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
I bought the wrong size, not there fault it was mine!
Published 3 days ago by Jason Wolford

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch the Sizes....
I love this hoodie. I bought for my husband for Christmas, and he loves it!
One problem.... it runs an ENTIRE size small (maybe a little more like 1.5 sizes small).

My husband usually wears an XL in hoodies so they're comfortable. I decided to go with XXL for this one, and it's much smaller than the last XL hoodie he purchased elsewhere. All in all, I...
Published on January 20, 2012 by Shaleece Poll


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch the Sizes...., January 20, 2012
By 
Shaleece Poll (South Jordan, Utah United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Star Pocket Hoodie (Sports Apparel)
I love this hoodie. I bought for my husband for Christmas, and he loves it!
One problem.... it runs an ENTIRE size small (maybe a little more like 1.5 sizes small).

My husband usually wears an XL in hoodies so they're comfortable. I decided to go with XXL for this one, and it's much smaller than the last XL hoodie he purchased elsewhere. All in all, I would recommend you buy this one; just be aware that you'll have to order huge and know that you won't really look like you're wearing a blanket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good hoody. small in size, November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sweatshirt is what I expected. Quality is good. The only thing that im unsatisfied with is the size. It's a small tight fitting X large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Logo is cheap, February 19, 2013
By 
This review is from: DC Men's Star Pocket Hoodie (Sports Apparel)
The sweatshirt itself is nice and comfy, but the logo is cheap, started cracking and peeling within a month without any washes, now that I've washed it a couple times it looks even worse. Not a typical DC product, disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the wrong size, not there fault it was mine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it, i like the brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but slightly too big, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this hoodie but it's just slightly too large to be a regularly worn item.
One of the down sides of buying online I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for one of our sons and he wears it ofte. It is his favorite hoodie. Very well-made. Glad we got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A comfortable sweatshirt for when it gets a little chiller than you'd expect. The hood tightens nicely and definitely makes a difference in the wind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DC Hoodie, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The hoodie fit my daughter just the way she liked. It was right color. Warm the way she wanted it for these cool nights. . No problems whatsoever. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sweatshirt, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a big fan of DC products and this is no exception. The sweatshirt is warm, good quality, and good price. I also bought it in Black with white letters and I am very happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DC Men's Star Pocket Hoodie
$50.00 $24.98 - $42.46
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.