Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars order at least a half size larger than your usual size
Shoes are nice, exactly as pictured. However the sizes are off by at least a half size. All of my other dcs are a 10.5, so that is what i ordered. However when they arrived they were way too small. Had to send back for a size 11, which does fit, but is still actually slightly smaller than all my 10.5 dcs i already own.
Published 16 months ago by Steven A. Roth

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty OK shoe.
Shoe is OK. Kind of snug width. Also, I find that my feet can't breath, so they are warmer and sweatier than I normally expect with DC shoes.

Get what you pay for, I guess.
Published 13 months ago by Nate


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars order at least a half size larger than your usual size, August 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Serial Sneaker (Shoes)
Shoes are nice, exactly as pictured. However the sizes are off by at least a half size. All of my other dcs are a 10.5, so that is what i ordered. However when they arrived they were way too small. Had to send back for a size 11, which does fit, but is still actually slightly smaller than all my 10.5 dcs i already own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Serial Sneaker (Shoes)
I have been wearing Dc shoes for a long time. This is the first ones ive ordered online. I need a cheap work shoe and could not beat the price for a dc shoe. Good quality and fits perfect, very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe for the price, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Serial Sneaker (Shoes)
My son will only wear DC brand shoes because they are very durable. He really like this shoe and I did not have to break the bank for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice deal, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Serial Sneaker (Shoes)
Bought these for my boyfriend. Fits true to size and he says theyre quite comfortable. They look quite sharp too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Serial Sneaker (Shoes)
I was buying my 16 year old son, shoes every three months. He has a wide foot and destroys shoes. He only wears DC shoes now. He has the same pair i bought him last year for Christmas. They are still in one piece. It's DC from now on. He loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty OK shoe., November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Serial Sneaker (Shoes)
Shoe is OK. Kind of snug width. Also, I find that my feet can't breath, so they are warmer and sweatier than I normally expect with DC shoes.

Get what you pay for, I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wear DC shoes for these reasons; they are COMFORTABLE & DURABLE. Putting the FUN in Funky!!!!!, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Serial Sneaker (Shoes)
*I bought these for my fiancé, and they were too snug for him, but he could be uptight. Idk.*
I my first pair of DC's almost 20 years ago, and they have remained my favorite shoe ever since.
DC shoes are so dang comfortable! And, more importantly...DURABLE.
If I am going to spend my hard earned money, I need the product to be AMAZING.
By that, I mean I want it to Look Good, Feel Good, and STAY THAT WAY.
I have a cool funky style, and I am not influenced by so-called designer tags, or labels.
I just want quality. I have owned, and worn my DC shoes & boots long enough to know that they RULE.
DC is my favorite. Their products go Above & Beyond any other brand. Buy them for yourself. You deserve it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson thrilled!, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Serial Sneaker (Apparel)
Similar to the DC pair I got him last year that he's still wearing. Fit is perfect and they're THE style in high school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great sneaker!, August 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Serial Sneaker (Apparel)
This was for my son and he loves them. The fit is fine and he has wide feet.He is very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Serial Sneaker (Shoes)
I stand all day on my retail job. These shoes are fabulous great support and very light weight. I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DC Men's Serial Sneaker
$60.00 $44.00 - $120.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.