Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice pair of shoes
Im a huge fan of the all black slip on shoes, i simply just needed a new pair and saw these. They are exactly what i expected. Im very happy with my purchase. Stylish and comfortable. Great casual shoes. Avoid wearing them on rainy days, they will get ruined. I no longer have these due to that reason, I am considering purchasing another pair. There is nothing special...
Published 15 months ago by Daniel E

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars DC Men's Villain Vulc Sneaker,Black/Red,13 D US
I like the shoe but it is too narrow. it seems to be a little snug in the length as well. my foot has not changed for 20 years and most all other shoes I have tried have more room. If you like snug shoes then this is the shoe for you. I recommend getting a size larger.
Published 21 months ago by lon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice pair of shoes, October 30, 2013
By 
Daniel E (Toronto, Ontario) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Im a huge fan of the all black slip on shoes, i simply just needed a new pair and saw these. They are exactly what i expected. Im very happy with my purchase. Stylish and comfortable. Great casual shoes. Avoid wearing them on rainy days, they will get ruined. I no longer have these due to that reason, I am considering purchasing another pair. There is nothing special about these shoes, i rated it 5/5 because its what i expected, The picture is exactly how the shoe looks like,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars DC Men's Villain Vulc Sneaker,Black/Red,13 D US, April 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the shoe but it is too narrow. it seems to be a little snug in the length as well. my foot has not changed for 20 years and most all other shoes I have tried have more room. If you like snug shoes then this is the shoe for you. I recommend getting a size larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ., January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
recomendado 100%, todo fue como debia ser sin ningun tipo de inconvenientes, el articulo era como lo descrito, todo bien
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not comfortable, January 1, 2013
By 
matilda woo (LAKE ELSINORE, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not well designed, too heavy, not a good fit.
needs better sole,
price is reasonable, not much else
prefer another brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy Skate Shoes, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my younger cousin. He can't stop talking about them. He calls them "comfy and stylish." He'll probably buy a new pair of these soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DC Villians, October 26, 2012
By 
Jon M. Pate (LOWELL, AR, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great product and received them very quickly. product was exactly as advertised. very happy with my purchase. great price as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Turns heads, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A young lady stopped just to take notice of my shoes! She said "those skate shoes are awesome!", and I couldn't agree with her more! They come with a layer of water repellant on them, but I went and bought the kiwi water repellant as the factory repellant wore off quick. I actually had a wave hit my shoe while walking with a friend on the beach, and it wet the inside of my shoe, but beaded up on the outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with shoe, July 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe is good looking and very comfortable. The reason I gave it a 4 instead of 5 is it is a bit narrow if you have very wide feet (which I do). I can no longer wear lace shoes and needed a comfortable all around slip on and this was on sale. It arrived and is a good quality shoe and I'm keeping it assuming it will stretch to my width over time. I recommend for anyone with a wide or semi-wide foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shoe, June 14, 2012
By 
Allison W. "Allison" (Aliso Viejo, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DC Men's Villain Vulc Skate Shoe (Apparel)
I got these for my husband because I couldn't believe he was still walking around in a pair of Vans that were about to completely fall apart. These shoes are light-weight, casual, black suede slip-on's and they look great with all of his casual clothes. He says they are very comfortable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, May 8, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought my husband these for valentines day because they are red and we arent typical gift givers, and he loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.