Customer Reviews


236 Reviews
5 star:
 (142)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


87 of 99 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars big ass wine glass
Love loved loved it. Until one night after 3 or 4 glasses i dropped it from 10 feet onto concrete it broke.i had it for a good 5 months. They aint bullshittin when they say it holds a whole bottle. Im not sure how many glasses i ever got out of a 5 liter box of wine, by the time i finished the box i had pulled out the bladder and starting suckin straight from the spout. I...
Published 23 months ago by Jl

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ordered both the Deron and the DXL.
Ordered both the Daron and the DCI. They are the same product. Same box. Same glass. The reviews made one seem better than the other but they are the exact same product for different prices.
Published 13 months ago by Linda Freeman


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

87 of 99 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars big ass wine glass, September 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love loved loved it. Until one night after 3 or 4 glasses i dropped it from 10 feet onto concrete it broke.i had it for a good 5 months. They aint bullshittin when they say it holds a whole bottle. Im not sure how many glasses i ever got out of a 5 liter box of wine, by the time i finished the box i had pulled out the bladder and starting suckin straight from the spout. I digress, this glass is amazing a conversation piece, or a fishbowl which is what my friends called it. Get it you wont be sorry. Packaging for shipping was top notch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, December 21, 2008
Love the glasses and they actually do hold a whole bottle of wine!Perfect gift for that person who has 1 GLASS OF WINE A NIGHT. Shipping very extremely fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars full bottle wine glass, April 2, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very happy with the purchase. It is as it is described, arrived swiftly and packed safely. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ordered both the Deron and the DXL., July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered both the Daron and the DCI. They are the same product. Same box. Same glass. The reviews made one seem better than the other but they are the exact same product for different prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's a Large Wine Glass, February 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not much to complain about here. It's a large wine glass. You get what you order. I bought it as a birthday present for a wino friend of mine. He truly enjoys it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Giant Wine Glass, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for a Bad Santa party,and ended up bringing it home! Love the idea of being able to get an entire bottle of wine in one big glass!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This actually holds a whole bottle of wine!, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it! Though she can't actually drink a whole bottle of wine she did test it out to prove it actually holds a full bottle. Awesome gift at an awesome price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Funny Gift, November 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this gift for a friend who needed cheering up and it did the trick! Very cute idea.....I just wish that the glass was a little better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this glass as a center piece for my friends birthday party to go on her table. She absolutely loves it. I filled it with goodies and sat it in the middle of her table. She loves drinking her moscato out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was a perfect gift!!, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this for a friend and he loved it! The glass was wrapped and boxed perfectly! I was very impressed on how secure it was. Great Product! Now I need to get one for myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DCI XL Glass-Beer-Pack of Two
$19.97
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.