Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars God Damn I Like it !
Although not my style and I do it for business these glasses are worth the investment and use frequently. A$AP
Published 15 months ago by Fernando Areiza Valencia|

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed
Very disappointed. I received a completely different model that I ordered. I have been trying to contact the seller to complain but I haven't been able to do it.
Published 18 months ago by Fabi


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DG Unisex Aviator Hip Stylish Fashion Celebrity Inspired Sunglasses dg7201
Very disappointed. I received a completely different model that I ordered. I have been trying to contact the seller to complain but I haven't been able to do it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars God Damn I Like it !, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although not my style and I do it for business these glasses are worth the investment and use frequently. A$AP
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, April 1, 2014
By 
Chandra Bauck (MOORHEAD, MN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute and comfortable, but the pink paint around the rims wipes off leaving a pink stain on your face. Don't waste your money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great glasses, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lightweight and cute! They go with everything. I will buy another pair. Also a great gift for the fashionista in your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, and stylish, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a female I ordered these not sure how they would fit and they fit great. I adjusted the nose pieces to fit my face and they are very comfortable and very cute! They are very light weight and the lenses are a perfect shade not to dark not to light. I am very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the $, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The lenses popped out of these glasses within a month. I knew they were cheap, but I figured they'd last a bit longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product, June 18, 2014
These glasses are very sturdy and the color was as expected and vibrant. It comes with a cloth case to put the glasses in which is great to keep the glasses clean, scratch and dust free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality glasses from D&G, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the clarity of the lenses and the looks of the frame.

Not a bad deal for under 10 dollars for a decent sun glasses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars !, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wish they were a tad darker but they do have a fade which is nice and they actually fit perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a nice pair of shades! I purchased them for a costume and had a great time.I will wear them many times!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.