Customer Reviews


123 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love them but ..
I received these sunglasses just in plastic bag within a box... I LOVE the style and everything but i put them on and they are crooked and i cant figure out how to fix that. I don't want crooked sunglasses. I need ones that will fit, look and feel right. Other than this, very cute sunglasses.
Published on April 2, 2012 by bosb1120

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really Cute, But Hate the way it came
I love the glass they are very cute. The only thing that I hated was that the paint on the side was scrapped a lil and the way it was packaged. It came in an oversized box in a ziplock bag. But nothing else so there was nothing to protect the glasses.
Published 21 months ago by Velma V.


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really Cute, But Hate the way it came, November 28, 2012
I love the glass they are very cute. The only thing that I hated was that the paint on the side was scrapped a lil and the way it was packaged. It came in an oversized box in a ziplock bag. But nothing else so there was nothing to protect the glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love them but .., April 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DG Eyewear Oversized Animal Print Fashion Sunglasses (Eyewear)
I received these sunglasses just in plastic bag within a box... I LOVE the style and everything but i put them on and they are crooked and i cant figure out how to fix that. I don't want crooked sunglasses. I need ones that will fit, look and feel right. Other than this, very cute sunglasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, October 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was a little hesitant when purchasing this product because I was afraid that they would be a poor quality due to the low price. I am happy to report that I was 100% wrong! These glasses are gorgeous!! They are exactly what I have been looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am satisfied with the appearance of the glasses, but I think the quality would of been a little better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & Crappy, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Broke in a week and they even didn't have dark enough lenses, the sun blinded me when I had these on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fast time to get to me. I enjoy my sunglasses everyday! I would recommend this to anyone that wants some decently priced sunglasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent glasses for the price., July 25, 2013
By 
MW San Francisco (San Francisco, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even though they look large, they fit quite well on medium size face. Receive many compliments on them. And if I happen to lose them, I might even afford another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars eh, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was really excited about them but then I tried them on. I have smaller face and they are ginormous. I think people who buy this should have larger faces or else these arent for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars these glasses look like the real thing, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the glasses for my daughter who just loves them. If you do not like big frames these arw not for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ERIKA, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
muy lindo cumplió con mis expectativas se lo recomiendo 100% a todos excelente calida llego a tiempo el vendedor muy responsable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.