Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but also need play set piece
We bought the original infinity starter pack and then bought Woody individually. We didn't realize the Toy Story world (play set) was a separate piece not included in the starter pack. If you want a character to be in their world, make sure you have the matching play set.
Published 4 months ago by John W Williams III

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Code for figure on the Infinity app already used
The figure looked brand new and great, but the code for the playable Woody figure via the app was already used. My son was bummed.
Published 7 months ago by Lisa Saylor


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but also need play set piece, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody (Video Game)
We bought the original infinity starter pack and then bought Woody individually. We didn't realize the Toy Story world (play set) was a separate piece not included in the starter pack. If you want a character to be in their world, make sure you have the matching play set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My Favorite Character Comes to Infinity, November 29, 2013
This review is from: DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody (Video Game)
Despite already being able to play as him in Toy Story 3 the game, I am really happy Woody is available for purchase in Disney Infinity. Not only do I like Disney Infinity as a game better, but I also think he's more fun to play as in Disney Infinity (his gameplay is identical to that of Toy Story 3 the game, but in the Toy Box you can give him tools and weapons from other Disney franchises to make him more fun). I'm also happy with the figure itself. I think collecting Disney Infinity figures is really cool, and I'm glad to see Woody as a part of the collection. The only complaints I have with this figure are 1: the paint is a little messy (I've seen others at the stores, they all pretty much have at least a little messy paint), and 2: there's not much to do with him without the Toy Story in Space Play Set (which is another $35 to spend). Aside from these two problems, I consider this a worthy purchase. Woody's been (and still is) my favorite Disney character, and if you'd like more figures for your Disney Infinity collection, I HIGHLY recommend this figure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Woody Infinity Character, July 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody (Video Game)
Great addition to the Toy Story world. It's just the 3 characters (Buzz, Woody, and Jesse) with all the others (Rex, Slinky, Aliens,etc.) making cameo appearances throughout the story line. Toy Story is probably my kids favorite world besides the Incredibles. Lots of adventures to do (but maybe one to many "rescue the alien" stories). Woody is a must have for your Infinity collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody (Video Game)
Love it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its perfect!, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody (Video Game)
Thank you!! Its perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody (Video Game)
great fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Character for your Disney Infinity Collection!, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody (Video Game)
Woody is the ultimate character to bring into your Disney Infinity Collection. The figurine looks amazing, while in-game he is so much fun to play as. Although his main attack is a standard shoulder charge, and his throwing attack is a pixar ball, the
voice actor sounds basically exact to Tom Hanks. I rate this character 5 stars. Also, Woody is a playable character in the Toy Story PlaySet: Toy Story In Space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, May 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody (Video Game)
we got this quick and it looks like picture,plays well and love it,thank you so much,will buy more soon,very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday present., May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody (Video Game)
bought this for a birthday preset. great piece to complete the disney infinity toy story space set. and who doesn't like woody???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody (Video Game)
Looks just like Woody from the movies (some of the characters don't like the Pirates and Lone Rangers where they weren't cartoons). He is an awesome character and it came in the mail on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody
DISNEY INFINITY Figure Woody by Disney INFINITY (GameCube, Nintendo Wii, PlayStation, PlayStation 3, PlayStation2, Xbox, Xbox 360)
$12.99 $9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.