Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dance dance
The bad reviews have obviously never stepped foot in a club before where the music is loud and at its best. Usher knows wheres its at 5 stars for sure
Published on August 3, 2010 by R0ckstar

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a rap fan
Loved the usher part, hated the pitbull part. Very catchy tune and beat. Don't like rap at all. Hope to see it on a dance central or just dance for xbox, if not already on it. Would have been a "5 star" in my opinion if it werent for the pitbull part.
Published on January 9, 2012 by Rey Carreon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dance dance, August 3, 2010
This review is from: DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (MP3 Music)
The bad reviews have obviously never stepped foot in a club before where the music is loud and at its best. Usher knows wheres its at 5 stars for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Has Great Energy for Dancing, November 18, 2010
By 
This review is from: DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (MP3 Music)
This song has great energy for dancing. If you're just listening to it 20 times a day, I could see how it would get to be a bit much after a while - as would just about any song. But, why are you just listening to it? Get out on the dance floor with it. It's one of the more dynamic songs to dance to today. Yo, get out and dance to it. It'll have you falling in love again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, October 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (MP3 Music)
It's one of those songs that gets stuck in your head forever. And it's fun to dance to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really catchy, August 8, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (MP3 Music)
This song is incredibly catchy. I love the beat. I thought OMG was a pretty sub-par song coming from an talented artist like Usher and was worried he'd lost his touch. Then this song came along and blew me away. It proves Usher still kicks ass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Song - New Sound for Usher, July 27, 2010
This review is from: DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (MP3 Music)
First and foremost I have always been a fan of Usher's music. I loved and own all of his albums to date, and this single he has put out is no exception. It seems as though Usher has created a new sound no one has really heard from him before as this particular single feels strictly as if it was meant for the club scene. However this change in sound does not mean that it was a regrettable move for Usher, perhaps this was the reason he put out a single of a song of this type of nature. Overall this is a must by for any Usher fan by far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 14, 2014
By 
Barn Fresh "Allahs Swill" (Cave # 43731 Afghanistan) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (MP3 Music)
All Righty then!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Song!, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (MP3 Music)
Downloaded this song for me & my son & we absolutely LOVE it! We know every word & it is our wake up song everyday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I listen to this over and over, May 6, 2014
By 
Kelly (Alabama, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (MP3 Music)
I can't stop listening to this song. Something about this song speaks to me. Usher did a great job of this one. Love, love, love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Usher song, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (MP3 Music)
I'm not a huge Pitbull fan, but I've noticed that I've chosen quite a few songs featuring him. There must be something to that. This was just a good upbeat Usher song - may be good while using the treadmill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Usher Delight!, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (MP3 Music)
What a great dance song! This one will keep you dancing, the combination of old school and new music. A classic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love
DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love by Usher featuring Pitbull
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.