How long can we wait before using the DLC code? I don't own a PS3 yet, and don't want the code to expire before I can use it.
When a PS3 breaks, is all of its DLC lost? I'm assuming the code only allows one use.
And what happens if my connection dies during the transfer of data? Again, I'm assuming the code is one use only.