Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift
This is a great gift. Granddaughter decorated her dsi immediately. It is easy and it stayed on. She loved it.
Published 18 months ago by Brenda

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars waste of money
the "leather" that came with this was a complete waste, I thought it was a case but it was a sticky piece of leather which did not stick. the only thing that made this worth the money was the memory card, but my daughter was disappointed she coudn't decorate her dsi.
Published on December 28, 2010 by nursecookie77


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, December 28, 2010
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DSi Kit - Pink (Accessory)
the "leather" that came with this was a complete waste, I thought it was a case but it was a sticky piece of leather which did not stick. the only thing that made this worth the money was the memory card, but my daughter was disappointed she coudn't decorate her dsi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DSi Kit - Pink (Accessory)
This is a great gift. Granddaughter decorated her dsi immediately. It is easy and it stayed on. She loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very cheaply made, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DSi Kit - Pink (Accessory)
This product is simply a plastic box which looks like it would break the first time it is used. I was very disappointed with it's quality-sent it back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars So So, September 29, 2012
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DSi Kit - Pink (Accessory)
The pink pleather does not stick at all!!! The jewls did ok. For $20 it was worth it just for the memory card. But if you really like the pink "leather" then do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars How to girly up your boring DSi, February 16, 2012
By 
Kim (Mansfield, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DSi Kit - Pink (Accessory)
I got this for my 9-year old daughter to dress up her black DSi. After reading the other reviews complaining of the things peeling off we attached the pink "leather" directly to the DSi and then she added the "bling" to it. It comes with a clear plastic DSi case that we put on over her work. The DSi won't close all the way now but, that doesn't bother her. It also has a pink stylus and a wrist strap with more girly do-dads on it. She loves it, $20 well spent. Best part was I ordered it on Thursday afternoon and the next day it was in our mailbox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really cute my grand-daughter loved it, January 30, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DSi Kit - Pink (Accessory)
This is really a cute set. My grand-daughter really loved "dressing up" her DSi she got for Christmas. Especially good value since came with a memory card, only now I have to find one for her brother!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad purchase, January 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DSi Kit - Pink (Accessory)
The title of this item is; DSI KIT PINK dont get fool'is NOT PINK,,is clear sheap plastic
comes with a stiker they call it skin,horrible buy NOT RECCOMEND THIS ITEM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DSi Kit - Pink (Accessory)
This was fun to do but the gems do not last long or maybe my niece was just hard on her DS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome for a girl's DSI, February 23, 2011
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DSi Kit - Pink (Accessory)
I got this for my daughter to accompany her new Nintendo DSI. It is a great package that has gthe memory card, plus the screen protectors, and the different decoration options. She absolutely loved it and like the fact the her Dsi is "fresh"! And it has an extra stylus and that of course always comes in handy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DSi Kit - Pink
DSi Kit - Pink by Eagl3 (Nintendo DS)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.