Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Platform Dream
Been wearing these for a while now and still comfortable, have never had any problems. Chunky, but that's what you expect. I wear a size 6.5-7 and bought a 7. They fit well.
Published on May 31, 2012 by E. Thompson

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Squeaks
These are really cute, but the right shoe squeaks! The cork is paper thin and is wearing off the heel. I've worn them twice. The quality is consistent with cheap shoes. They are comfortable.
Published on June 19, 2012 by rose


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Squeaks, June 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: DV by Dolce Vita Women's Onya Platform Sandal (Apparel)
These are really cute, but the right shoe squeaks! The cork is paper thin and is wearing off the heel. I've worn them twice. The quality is consistent with cheap shoes. They are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fell apart, May 2, 2012
This review is from: DV by Dolce Vita Women's Onya Platform Sandal (Apparel)
Loved the shoes at first. I bought two pairs. Had them since March. The back
strap just fell apart. You can't get full refund for these if you have problems. You also have to ship back yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Platform Dream, May 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Been wearing these for a while now and still comfortable, have never had any problems. Chunky, but that's what you expect. I wear a size 6.5-7 and bought a 7. They fit well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I really liked them...until they broke, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes were very comfortable, I could walk forever in them. after wearing 1/2 dozen times the back strap broke. I hope I can get a replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars love this shoe...., October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear an 8.5-9, this shoe fit perfectly. The only reason I am giving it 3 stars is that although insanely comfortable & the appearance of being well made, the ankle strap ripped from the seams my second time wearing them, no bueno.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars cute but cheap, October 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are super cute and stylish.They look good with jeans, dresses and shorts. Unfortunately, they ankle straps (even tho comfortably loose) snapped on the very first wear. I was able to get them fixed and reinforced but, that's all I think about now when I wear them. Like I said, they are pretty adorable tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Super cute but lasted approx 8 hours, July 29, 2012
By 
KB in KS (Lawrence, Kansas) - See all my reviews
This review is from: DV by Dolce Vita Women's Onya Platform Sandal (Apparel)
I wore these for about 8 hours and the strap broke on them. Super cute, just wish they would have made it past 8 hours. They went back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gold Onya Sandal, May 18, 2012
This review is from: DV by Dolce Vita Women's Onya Platform Sandal (Apparel)
I almost ordered these sandals from another site but they were cheaper here so I decided to order them from amazon. I love these shoes! I range from an 8 to a 9 in shoes, so I decided to order an 8.5 and they fit perfectly! I actually wore them today for a few hours to break them in and my feet did not hurt at all, which really surprised me but it also made me very happy. I definitely recommend these sandals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

DV by Dolce Vita Women's Onya Platform Sandal
$89.00 $15.99 - $89.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.