Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought item as bday gift
I bought this as a bday gift for my bf. This table folds up nicely into the bag and is easy to store - not as heavy as I thought it would be. Nice cup holders and chip holders - maybe could be a little deeper. Cards don't slide very easily across the surface, so dealer needs to be a bit more accurate about card placement, especially with all 8 players seated. I would...
Published on December 28, 2009 by J. Tran

versus
22 of 29 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Table- Not as pictured
The picture leads you to believe that it folds once. It doesn't. Additionally, the bag looks nothing like the picture which would give you the idea that you think you are buying a table that only folds in half (the more folds, the cheaper and more painful to set up). The material is nice, cheap chip and cup holders. I would not recommend buying this.
Published on January 3, 2007 by M. Slocum


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 29 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap Table- Not as pictured, January 3, 2007
The picture leads you to believe that it folds once. It doesn't. Additionally, the bag looks nothing like the picture which would give you the idea that you think you are buying a table that only folds in half (the more folds, the cheaper and more painful to set up). The material is nice, cheap chip and cup holders. I would not recommend buying this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought item as bday gift, December 28, 2009
By 
J. Tran (Chicago, IL) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a bday gift for my bf. This table folds up nicely into the bag and is easy to store - not as heavy as I thought it would be. Nice cup holders and chip holders - maybe could be a little deeper. Cards don't slide very easily across the surface, so dealer needs to be a bit more accurate about card placement, especially with all 8 players seated. I would recommend this to anyone who plays poker on a semi-regular basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars review of portable poker table top, July 24, 2011
By 
Arthur C. Perry (Rancho Santa Fe, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Da Vinci 8 Player Texas Holdem 52-Inch Folding Poker Table Top with Carrying Case (Sports)
Because it folds up into quarters which is nice for carrying and storage, it puts too many ridges and seams in the top surface and it is hard to clear the cards or chips off of the felt surface of the table top. I am going to try to return it and get a top that folds in half and has only one smooth seam. I have used this type in the past and will continue to use this type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!!! What a deal!, September 14, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received new poker table and it only cost $20 plus $20 S/H for a total of $40. I can't believe it only cost $20. If your looking for a portable poker table, buy this NOW! You won't regret it. It looks and feel great and all my friends love it. BUY THIS NOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It works, November 29, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Da Vinci 8 Player Texas Holdem 52-Inch Folding Poker Table Top with Carrying Case (Sports)
Got this table for poker nights on thursdays. It does it job & no complaints. Haven't had any problem where the cards get stuck in the creases where the table folds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, December 9, 2009
By 
b mcg (Hattiesburg, MS) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This table does fold twice, but that is exactly how it is described. I like the fact that it folds twice for storage reasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product Received and Great Service!! Highly Recommended! A++, November 13, 2009
The picture of the carry bag and description clearly states that the tabletop folds twice and that is what I received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Works great converting a regular card table into a table for 8 players. Very well constructed and has a very durable storage/carrying bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy with this, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Da Vinci 8 Player Texas Holdem 52-Inch Folding Poker Table Top with Carrying Case (Sports)
I have a table that is 56" and this top fits it well. It has a great feel and is fun to play on. The chips and cards they land well on the top. Its easy to pack and store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Poker table works great!, November 13, 2009
The picture of the carry bag and description is right on and that's exactly what I received! It's perfect for Poker nights and its very durable too considering how often I use it. I definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.