Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Lauren Solid Color Stunning Pashmina (Black)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Dabung Women's Lauren Solid Color Stunning Pashmina Wrap Shawl


List Price: $129.99
Price: $5.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. FREE Returns. Details
You Save: $124.00 (95%)
Black
In Stock.
  • * Soft, reliably warm & pristinely woven from the finest Pashmina & Silk.
  • * Plush, stylish & excellently crafted - will keep you warm and looking fabulous.
  • * Versatile - shawl, wrap, scarfCan be worn year-round and perfect for all occasions.
  • * 70% Pashmina & 30% Silk - 80" length x 28" width
  • * Fringed ends. Imported. Dry Clean.

Frequently Bought Together

  • Dabung
    $1.00 - $14.95
  • Tapp Collections
    $2.40 - $14.98
  • Symphony Designs
    $1.00 - $11.99
  • Kuldip
    $4.49 - $11.99
Qty:1

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$5.00
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Utopia_Store
Add to Cart
$5.00
+ $2.00 shipping
Sold by: EnimayStore
Add to Cart
$4.66
+ $2.99 shipping
Sold by: Scarftradinginc group

Product Description

*Soft, light weight, reliably warm & pristinely woven from the finest Pashmina & Silk. * Plush, stylish & excellently crafted - will keep you warm and looking fabulous. * Versatile - shawl, wrap, scarf can be worn year-round and perfect for all occasions. * 80" length x 28" width * Fringed ends. Imported. Dry Clean.

  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,955 in Clothing (See Top 100 in Clothing)
    • Average Customer Review:
    Would you like to give feedback on images?

    Customer Reviews

    The color was true to picture.
    Melissa Y. Lipp
    Very POOR quality and looks nothing like the picture.
    ms disappointed
    And they're very soft and light!
    amahime

    Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    299 of 307 people found the following review helpful By S. Sinclair on January 13, 2010
    Verified Purchase
    I ordered three of these. They are clearly advertised as "pristinely woven from the finest pashmina and silk", yet the label says acrylic. They are clearly advertised as Lauren and they are not. I emailed the seller, who replied that they would send a return label. I replied to them immediately saying that as I was going out of town could they please email the label. This was on January 5. I did not have a reply and have now left town so do not know what they have done. This is not only false representation, it is discourteous service and has left me having paid for goods which are not as promised and not knowing what the seller has done until next month.

    I would never ever use this seller again and I really object to the fact that Amazon still have the false advertisement on the website. There is no facility for no stars on the review page so I am forced to give it one but it does not deserve even that.
    6 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    90 of 94 people found the following review helpful By Phaedra Harris on January 19, 2010
    Verified Purchase
    The shawl was delivered promptly. The color is lighter than I expected (I ordered sky blue). It's still a pretty color, but the fabric is not what I expected. I ordered an ivory scarf several weeks ago that is 100% Pashmina, and the texture is quite different from the texture of this shawl. The ivory scarf came from India and it is clearly made of wool --it feels scratchy on my neck. This shawl feels suspiciously like rayon to me. The plastic bag containing the shawl says "Made in China", which adds to my suspicions. I feel I just spent fifteen dollars on a cheap imitation, when I was led to believe I was buying the real thing.
    3 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    49 of 53 people found the following review helpful By SoonerFam on October 10, 2011
    Verified Purchase
    I am awaiting a response from the seller because I want a refund. I ordered the "Sky" blue and it looks nothing like pictured. I uploaded 2 pictures to this item up top, so people will actually be able to see what color they will get getting. I wish I would have never ordered it.

    The fabric is VERY thin(you can see through it) and the overall quality is very poor. Is this Scarf/wrap soft? Yes, very soft. I love the way it feels. If the color had been even some what close to the shimmery blue pictured, I wouldn't be AS upset, since it was less than $10.

    However, I know a lot of people are snatching these up thinking they are going to be good quality based on the product description and a few positive reviews and not to mention how gorgeous the colors look and plan on giving them as Christmas gifts. I would be soooo embarrassed if I had given this to someone. I can get better quality from Walmart, actually, this scarf is made in china based on the tag, so I might be able to find it there.

    I'm glad I didn't order more than one like I was going to do at first.

    I will definitely not be keeping it. Lets see how long it takes for them to respond and send me a return label.
    3 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    44 of 51 people found the following review helpful By Amazon Customer on October 19, 2010
    Color Name: Silver Verified Purchase
    I have not received my item purchased for a special event (wedding). I am going to contact the seller and cancel my order. The one star rating above is only being given because this program would not let me delete the star once it was clicked.
    1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    26 of 29 people found the following review helpful By Terri Marie Falvey on December 15, 2010
    Verified Purchase
    i was skeptical when i ordered 8 of these for my bridesmaids. the price was too good to be true, and some of the other reviews made me nervous about the quality. well, the deal was too good, but it was true! the colors were exact to what i saw on screen (i got the sky blue and lipstick red) the feel was fantastic and the shipping was quick and inexpensive. overall, so happy with this product!
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    15 of 16 people found the following review helpful By sharon on October 25, 2011
    Verified Purchase
    what the heck the color of the scarfs are way off on the picture... ordered hot pink got pale pink, ordered deep purpple got really light lavender and the 100% pashmina I don't think so!!!!
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    14 of 15 people found the following review helpful By Nino on November 2, 2011
    Color Name: Sky Verified Purchase
    I got not the same scarf which was on the pic,It was absolutly different.I ordered it with hope it would be as good as it was shown on the pic.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    12 of 14 people found the following review helpful By Michelle Lubbers on December 30, 2011
    Verified Purchase
    Sure, this shawl wasn't very expensive. But it was clearly advertised as a silk Lauren Pashmina. Which it is not, by any stretch of the imagination. It is uber cheap acrylic something or other. I was not happy with this purchase and contacted the seller for a return label which after 6 weeks and an automated email I still have yet to resolve this issue. Not doing business with this seller again.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again