Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by cdbaron
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Most orders shipped within 24 hours. All items include original artwork and packaging. We ship FIRST CLASS International/Domestic for single disc orders. We do not ship to BRAZIL, RUSSIA, CHINA or SOUTH AFRICA. Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Daddy Cool / Original London Cast
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Daddy Cool / Original London Cast Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 11, 2007
$19.90 $6.54

Product Details

1. Hooray Hooray! It's A Holy
2. Mary's Boy Child - Oh My Lord
3. Sunny (Lullaby Version)
4. Girl You Know It's True
5. Take The Heat Off Me
6. Ma Baker (Duet Version)
7. Sweet Dreams - Be My Lover (Medley)
8. Baby Don't Forget My Number
9. Brown Girl In The Ring
10. Sunny
11. Flashback 70s / Baby Do You Wanna Bump (Medley)
12. Daddy Cool - One Way Ticket (Medley)
13. Rasputin
14. Mc Battle The Blades Squad - Gotta Go Home
15. Mc Battle The Subsonics 1 - Painter Man
16. Brown Girl In The Ring
17. Mc Battle The Subsonics 2 - Rasputin
18. Girl I'm Gonna Miss You
19. I Can't Stand Rain
20. Where Do You Go
See all 32 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

The original London cast recording of the West End musical constructed using the songs of the 1970's European supergroup Boney M.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category