Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon The Suffers All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 30, 2013
This frame is a gift for my son-in-law for Father's Day and I'm almost ashamed to give it to him. The quality is that of a dollar store frame. The seller offered money-back return which I will do if I can locate the packaging. Cute frame but no where near the $11 it cost with shipping charges
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2011
I bought this for my husband who is deployed for his first fathers day! I received the product in less than a week and added our picture to it and sent it straight out to iraq~!~! Recommend to anyone for first fathers day ! as I received the mothers day one for my first mothers day (:
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2011
My son LOVED this picture frame. I was really IMPRESSED with the quality of this product because it wasn't cheap looking at all. I had also sent one to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day but I didn't get a chance to see it. Thank you so much for making their day so SPECIAL!!!!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2011
This was cheaper looking than I anticipated but it's still cute. If I had known exactly what it would look like in person I would have gone with something different but for now it works in our sons jungle themed room.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2012
A neat frame but truly made poorly I would not recommend this product to anyone. I think you could find something better made.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
Okay, so it is not top quality, but I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg. My biggest gripe is the 3 by 5 frame. It is much easier to get 4 by 6 size prints. It took special effort for me to get the right size.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
This is so cute. I was afraid it would be cheap looking but it wasn't. I wanted something for my son-in-law for his first Father's Day and I think this is perfect.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
Cheaply made. It works, but is not very sturdy. The arm on the back nearly broke off when I tried to open it so I could display it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2015
I got this for my husband.. it was his first fathers day and my baby gave it to him as a fathers day gift..
review image
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
this is a really cute picture frame I know he is just going to love it I cant wait till fathers day
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.