Start reading Daddy's Little Demon Hunter on the free Kindle Reading App or on your Kindle in under a minute. Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here.
OR
Read for Free
with Kindle Unlimited

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Enter a promotion code
or gift card
 
 
 

Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Color:
Image not available
 

Daddy's Little Demon Hunter [Kindle Edition]

E.M. Marz
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7 customer reviews)

Kindle Price: $0.99
 
Kindle Unlimited Read this title for free and get unlimited access to over 700,000 titles. Learn More

  • Length: 165 pages (estimated)
  • Prime members can borrow this book and read it on their devices with Kindle Owners Lending Library.
Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your email address or mobile phone number.

Summertime is Book Time
Make summertime book time with our featured reading lists for kids. Download our free Kindle app and bring your books wherever you go.

Book Description

For some, the high school years are rough.

For Lucy Stone, they are hell.

A thrilling adventure that will appeal to fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson, DADDY'S LITTLE DEMON HUNTER introduces us to the lonely daughter of the last American demon hunter who must battle the high school social class system by day and the sinister forces that kidnapped her brother by night in a story that takes place over twenty-four hours split between a sleepy, suburban town in upstate New York and an alternate dimension.

While other girls mastered make-up and majored in boys, Lucy studied the prophecy about the American boy destined to end the reign of the Dark Ones and rid the permeated Council of traitors. Believing her brother was the one, the Dark Ones took him before he could prove them right. Now he's gone and there's no prophecy about the chosen one's little sister picking up the slack.

Aided by her asthmatic cousin, the Queen Bee who has never passed on an opportunity to humiliate the genetically less fortunate, and a mysterious Australian demon hunter, Lucy sets out on an action-packed race to the envy hell dimension of Erebos where they must navigate through ice filled caverns, the Sea of Souls, and the Imperator's island kingdom to find her brother and bring him home.

Before the day is over, two broken, bloodied bodies will lie at her feet. One is the father she adores. The other is the brother she never knew. In her hands, Lucy holds the serum that could heal them. There is only enough for one.

Find out what happens when the prophecy is wrong...

*This title was previously printed as THE STONE THEORY: TALES OF AN ACCIDENTAL DEMON HUNTER


Product Details

  • File Size: 498 KB
  • Print Length: 165 pages
  • Publisher: 3TrinityWorks Co. (November 29, 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00948TL8Q
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,074,568 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
(7)
4.7 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars And I thought my life was hell..... September 4, 2012
By McClane
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
It's got nothing on Lucy Stone's. I could not put this book down. It has great characters, crazy twists and one hell of an ending! (Pun fully intended) The only problem I have is waiting until 2013 for the next one! A Must Read.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read September 9, 2012
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
AWSOME!!! love reading scary books and I have to say this story freaked me out !! I couldn't put my Kindle down until I finally found out how it ended! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT LUCY STONE BOOK!!!!!!!!
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome November 30, 2012
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Very exciting. I was on the edge of my seat the whole time. You should definately read this book now.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great YA November 13, 2012
By M. Hull
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I enjoyed this adventure and passed it on to both my kids and they loved it. i look forward to reading the next book in this series.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?

More About the Author

Welcome to ScaryBooks4All by E.M. Marz!

I am a working mom who uses media, reading and writing to stay somewhat relevant to my kids. ScaryBooks4All was born as I rediscovered the great stories that got lost somewhere along the way to adulthood. ScaryBooks4All seeks to provide chills and thrills to tweens, teens, and the young at heart.

At www.ScaryBooks4All.com, discuss our new titles as well as other scary stories and adventures playing out across various mediums. Come on over and take a look around! Tell us your own scary story or maybe you have a favorite scary book or movie to share. We'd love to hear about it!

Thanks for stopping by. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to email me at em.marzolla@yahoo.com.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?


Forums

There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in
 


Look for Similar Items by Category