Customer Reviews


158 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (36)
2 star:
 (26)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality
Really liked the fit. I wear a small, ordered the XS because I read the review that they run big. I like pockets in the leg and the elastic waist. They wash and wear great. Will order theses again. Ordered 5 sets. Very happy with this purchase.
Published 7 months ago by Shannon Krug

versus
29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars THIS PRODUCT RUNS BIG!
THIS PRODUCT RUNS BIG. I AM SMALL AND I ORDERED A SMALL AND THE PANTS AND TOP WERE PRATICALY FALLING OFF ON ME.
Published 9 months ago by TINY BROOKS


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars THIS PRODUCT RUNS BIG!, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THIS PRODUCT RUNS BIG. I AM SMALL AND I ORDERED A SMALL AND THE PANTS AND TOP WERE PRATICALY FALLING OFF ON ME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really liked the fit. I wear a small, ordered the XS because I read the review that they run big. I like pockets in the leg and the elastic waist. They wash and wear great. Will order theses again. Ordered 5 sets. Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
best scrubs i bought !! LOVE IT

im a size S/M US6.
size XS from the scrubs are Just Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved the material, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the material is so lovely and smooth, very good fit, go a size down. i am usually a large and got a medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pants to big and short, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the color, top fits ok but the pants are a little to short and big for me, would love longer pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This uniform fits true to size and is a good quality item for the cost in comparison to other uniforms, which are normally double in price. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i like it, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i wear it 3 times and the crotch ripped it fits well not too small just right ... but i am not happy it ripped i m not sure if ill buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Scrubs, March 10, 2014
By 
Rosetta (ATLANTA, GA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
That shirt fit fine, but the pants slid down everytime that I bent over. So the pants were cut a little small. Was very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Charcoal Gray Dagacci Medical Uniform Woman Scrub Set, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits me well, the cloth is good for summer since it's the lighter one. I got it just on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I followed reviewer advice on Sizing; Go DOWN one size as they run big, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really love these and have two sets. They are comfortable, look good on and have the pockets I need. I get hot easily and so far so good. I did follow reviewer guidelines for ordering the right size and the result was a perfect fit so go one size down from your normal size. Good price, lots of colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dagacci Medical Uniform Women's Medical Scrub Set Top and Pant
$20.00 $17.99 - $19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.