Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Maxwell Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: One Size fits All|Color: Blue Mix|Change
Price:$8.88 - $30.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 21, 2013
I have lost my hair due to chemo and am always looking for new hats and scarfs (no wigs for me)......this hat is awesome..nice heft to it with a lining which was a surprise....fits perfect and covers my whole head..very warm and I love the style....I ordered the grey which was actually darker than in the photo which I am pleased about..I also ordered the blue because I couldn't decide between the two colors...it should arrive in a few days and I look forward to that color also.
22 comments|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
I really like the way this hat fits and all, but it gets fuzzy and pilly really fast. I've only had it for a few months and it looks like I've been beating up on it for years.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
This hat should come in sizes cause the one size fits all, as it did not include my head, which I guess is bigger than the average head. More sizes! Cute hat though!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
The only reason I'm not giving it a 5 is because the ends of the yarn come out of the top of the hat, I have to constantly tuck them in so I don't look like Alfalfa from Little Rascals. Otherwise it's a great hat, warm, lined, very soft yarn and a nice small bill on the front.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2012
This winter beanie is comfortable, clean and has soft fabric. I've worn it a lot so far, and I think its pretty decent at keeping the chill out. I would recommend it for fall/winter. The button detail at the bill is pretty cute, and the white color seems to coordinate well with red and brown hair shades (probably wouldn't look right on those with blonde hair though!)

FYI-I'm a genuine Amazon shopper (please see my many other reviews)! I know there are fake reviews on here, so I always try to tell shoppers to check the review history of users posting reviews. Also, please note that this is an Amazon certified purchase as shown above the review (meaning I actually bought this item on Amazon)!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
I admit, I have a big head. So I seldom buy hats because they so seldom fit. But some of the other reviews gave me hope that this hat might be an exception. Alas, I was wrong! Not only is this hat too small for me (it perches on top of my head no matter how many times I pull it down as low as I can) it's too small for my mother who has the tiniest little peanut of a head you've ever seen! Too sad, but it's a total waste. I even tried to give it to one of the homeless women in the Boston Common, but it was too small for any of them too!

I'd love to give it a great review, it is really cute, but it's just too small to do anyone any good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2013
This hat is very cute in person. The lip is small and cute! Fits great!! The only down side is frays? Like it Has a lot of little hairs coming from all over it. I don't know how else to discribe it... other wise I really love this hat!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
This hat fits good and is really cute - the best hat I have. It's a snug fitting hat that is lined but may not be the best if you have a lot of hair or larger size head - I probably wear a medium.I like the thickness of the knitting...also like the white color. The lining looks like a very thin cotton.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
After reading other reviews, I was worried about this hat not fitting. I never really thought about the size of my head, I guess my head is average size because this hat fits great. It's super cute. I got it in white and now I think I'll order pink too :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
I am so glad I have amazon to find the hard-to-find & the things you wouldn't think would be! This hat is so cute, the color is rich & it is lined so is really warm & I get a lot of compliments on it. Great buy & plan to get it in other colors:)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.