Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Damm the Torpedos/Southern Accents
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Damm the Torpedos/Southern Accents Import, Limited Edition

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Limited Edition, July 4, 2000

Amazon Artist Stores

All the music, full streaming songs, photos, videos, biographies, discussions, and more.

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. Refugee
2. Here Comes My Girl
3. Even the Losers
4. Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid)
5. Century City
6. Don't Do Me Like That
See all 9 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Rebels
2. It Ain't Nothin' to Me
3. Don't Come Around Here No More
4. Southern Accents
5. Make It Better (Forget About Me)
6. Spike
See all 9 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Learning to Fly
2. Kings Highway
3. Into the Great Wide Open
4. Two Gunslingers
5. The Dark of the Sun
6. All or Nothin'
See all 12 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?