Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You Go Girl.....
Yes, JLo has done it again.....this song makes me wanna "Dance...and Love...and Dance - again....!" No matter what critics will say...she is a hit maker. Oh, and one more thing, I can't be the only one who thinks she is absolutely stunning at her age - "You Go Mama!!"
Published on May 5, 2012 by TP

versus
3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Dancing
When it has honestly came down to Jennifer Lopez, musically she hasn't really showed she has had a strong voice. Her songs lately just haven't felt like they have hit a home run. For her latest song Dance Again, she teams up again with Pitbull, and yet she doesn't deliver in sonnet and song stride, the way she used to during her On The 6 days in the late 90's. With all...
Published on April 4, 2012 by Michael Kerner


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You Go Girl....., May 5, 2012
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
Yes, JLo has done it again.....this song makes me wanna "Dance...and Love...and Dance - again....!" No matter what critics will say...she is a hit maker. Oh, and one more thing, I can't be the only one who thinks she is absolutely stunning at her age - "You Go Mama!!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the Most Beautiful Woman ¢¾, April 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
this song is just plain fun , amazing great to dance im hoping it goes #1 it deserves it .

her & Lady Gaga have to be some of the most beautiful woman ever ¢¾
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Hit!!, April 2, 2012
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
It looks like JLO is going to have another Hit with this one. Sounds amazing on my loud bose speakers. Great Job JLO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dance Again By J Lo, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
I absolutely love it. J Lo did it again. Great song to dance, I definitely recommend Dance Again to everyone that loves life,music and all the above. Thank you Jennifer Lopez I'm a big fan of you. Waiting for more great songs to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jennifer Lopez still Amazing, June 20, 2012
By 
Frankie Vilarreal (mountain view, california United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
Love this song and video,Jenniferdoes another great dance song,fun,sexy,catchy and nice video with great dancing.Jennifer Lopez is a true triple threat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made me dance again!, June 5, 2012
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
This song is sooooo J.Lo! Its awsome the lyrics are a bit simpler than her previous hits but come on its J.Lo! Anytime you need to just get up and dance J.Lo is there :) Can't wait for the greatest hits album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Dancing, April 4, 2012
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
When it has honestly came down to Jennifer Lopez, musically she hasn't really showed she has had a strong voice. Her songs lately just haven't felt like they have hit a home run. For her latest song Dance Again, she teams up again with Pitbull, and yet she doesn't deliver in sonnet and song stride, the way she used to during her On The 6 days in the late 90's. With all her work right now being more focused on her personal life with Marc Anthony ending, and her judging days on American Idol, she shouldn't try to prove anything now as a singer, and just focus on her work trying to find that next big thing, something bigger than what Simon Cowell tried to find during the current American Idol era.

Song: D+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks ain't everything, May 29, 2012
By 
Dee Dee Tee "big azz rabo" (Hialeah-La Ciudad del Fo-king Progreso Asere!!) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dance Again (MP3 Music)
This is a perfect example of what's wrong with mainstream radio today. J-lo, all looks and zero singing talent plus Pitbull, no talent arse clown equals this really terrible song! They couldn't even think of anything original here~it's an un-original, generic-sounding heap of dung! jlo and pitbull are terrible by themselves, why do they keep teaming them up for double the mediocrity?? the worse a song is, the more it gets played on the radio here in South Florida.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Dance Again
Dance Again by Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull
Buy MP3 Album$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.